| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $99.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's 2-button Solid Charcoal Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my son...he said the quality was very good for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser1388287 September 20, 2017
  • Classic Dark Business Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My self esteem is raised every time I wear this suit. I have been complimented by members of the Presidents Caninate. I drive for The Top Doctor in the Department of Veterans Affairs. My job requires that I meet the highest standards in my appearance and performance. This suit gives me a constant win in the appearance part of my job It looks and feels great all day.

    Read More
    OstkUser43451 August 1, 2017
  • Grey suit
    Verified Purchase

    Returned. Not true to size

    Read More
    kralc July 27, 2017
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality suit. Material is very fine. Very nice proportions.

    Read More
    Michael C. July 25, 2017
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This suit arrived fast and fits perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser1211176 July 18, 2017
  • Wasn't in perfect condition but still deserves a 4
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the very first time I've been disappointed buying a suit on Overstock. I've been buying my husbands office suits on Overstock for years and I've had a great experience always. The suit itself is very nice. More on the lightweight side but perfect for our weather. It looks very nice, not cheap looking. It fit my hubby perfectly and was just right for him. the color isn't quite what you see on the picture on O , its darker, but that is what we wanted. The sad part is my husband wore this suit for the first time for an important work party (in another city) when he put the suit on we realized that the arm was un sewn!!!! We had to patch it up as best possible and he wore it like that. Anyway, it still gets a 4 start because you can beat the price.

    Read More
    sjsksk123 July 18, 2017
  • TO BUY OR NOT TO BUY SUITS ON LINE

    This suit I bought for my son for graduation, He is a football player & so its difficult to get the right combination with out spending a fortune. I could not pass up this price & so I bought the suit based off measurements for we did recently for his tuxedo. The suits arrived today, feel & quality is amazing, my son loves & I will definitely do this again

    Read More
    OstkUser1223383 June 29, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great suit fits perfect good quality the color is a little off darker than an the picture but for the cost great buy and I'm surprised very good material *** at other stores

    Read More
    dyrone May 29, 2017
  • My son love this suit so far
    Verified Purchase

    suit fit good, pants are a little long but that was okay just a minor alteration.

    Read More
    Carrie L. April 27, 2017
  • Product not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this suit for my brother's wedding assuming it would be the same color as the picture. When I received it, it was much darker than shown. Needless to say, I had to return it.

    Read More
    Samuel K. February 11, 2017
  • very nice 😊
    Verified Purchase

    Good material and nice suit

    Read More
    Felix B. January 29, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the color is the one in the picture. That's sad, you should put a disclaimer that the color of the picture does not reflect the true color of the suit.

    Read More
    ncardenas50 November 28, 2016
  • Exquisite!
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is well suited for any dress occasion and is well made. It looks very expensive and is great looking.

    Read More
    Jerrold G. November 22, 2016
  • Solid Charcoal Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Great suit for the money. Looks and fits great.

    Read More
    Claudia G. October 25, 2016
  • Ad matched the item
    Verified Purchase

    Suit looks great and feels/fits well too. Was worried about the "shine" but it was exactly what I ordered. Time will tell withbthe quality

    Read More
    Harvacious October 17, 2016
  • Suit.
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Great suit. Great color.

    Read More
    ekelly1 October 13, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The suit fits my husband perfectly! It is light-weight, but the picture shows it as a lighter charcoal color than what it is.

    Read More
    Theresia T. September 13, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleasantly surprised at the quality of fabric and workmanship for this price. Definitely a good buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser195077 July 1, 2016
  • NOT A MODERN FIT
    Verified Purchase

    This is NOT a Modern fit suit ... it has my husband's grandfathers sized pants

    Read More
    karen S. June 20, 2016
  • Fell apart.
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart within wearing it five time. Poor quality would never purchase again.

    Read More
    Erik M. June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links