Today: $97.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's 2-button Solid Charcoal Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • My son love this suit so far
    Verified Purchase

    suit fit good, pants are a little long but that was okay just a minor alteration.

    Read More
    Carrie L. April 27, 2017
  • Product not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this suit for my brother's wedding assuming it would be the same color as the picture. When I received it, it was much darker than shown. Needless to say, I had to return it.

    Read More
    Samuel K. February 11, 2017
  • very nice 😊
    Verified Purchase

    Good material and nice suit

    Read More
    Felix B. January 29, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the color is the one in the picture. That's sad, you should put a disclaimer that the color of the picture does not reflect the true color of the suit.

    Read More
    ncardenas50 November 28, 2016
  • Exquisite!
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is well suited for any dress occasion and is well made. It looks very expensive and is great looking.

    Read More
    Jerrold G. November 22, 2016
  • Solid Charcoal Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Great suit for the money. Looks and fits great.

    Read More
    Claudia G. October 25, 2016
  • Ad matched the item
    Verified Purchase

    Suit looks great and feels/fits well too. Was worried about the "shine" but it was exactly what I ordered. Time will tell withbthe quality

    Read More
    Harvacious October 17, 2016
  • Suit.
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Great suit. Great color.

    Read More
    ekelly1 October 13, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The suit fits my husband perfectly! It is light-weight, but the picture shows it as a lighter charcoal color than what it is.

    Read More
    Theresia T. September 13, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleasantly surprised at the quality of fabric and workmanship for this price. Definitely a good buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser195077 July 1, 2016
  • NOT A MODERN FIT
    Verified Purchase

    This is NOT a Modern fit suit ... it has my husband's grandfathers sized pants

    Read More
    karen S. June 20, 2016
  • Fell apart.
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart within wearing it five time. Poor quality would never purchase again.

    Read More
    Erik M. June 8, 2016
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value, Great Material, color, and Delivery ALL 5 *

    Read More
    Mina A. April 28, 2016
  • Super sharp!
    Verified Purchase

    This suit looks nice and is of good quality. I really like it. The price is excellent and we'll worth the money.

    Read More
    gregory c. April 18, 2016
  • Wayne Reynolds
    Verified Purchase

    Darker color charcoal, darker than I thought but I still like it.

    Read More
    Wayne R. March 25, 2016
  • Fishface
    Verified Purchase

    Quality item--Great price

    Read More
    OstkUser92064 March 11, 2016
  • Mr. Oscar S*****
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 8th or 9th Suit I've got from Overstock and have had no problem wiat any I do not buy from any other source.

    Read More
    Oscar S. March 9, 2016
  • tom
    Verified Purchase

    a classic style love wearing it

    Read More
    desi2484 January 6, 2016
  • Jonathanhalfdead
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with the quality. You can't do better for the price

    Read More
    Jonathan C. December 11, 2015
  • Dell
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality suit. However, the suit is much darker than it appears in the picture

    Read More
    Dell S. November 28, 2015
Sponsored Links