Today $145.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's 2-button Black Wool Blazer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent material, modern, though not skinny, fit

    Read More
    John S. January 25, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This sport coat fit very well, and quality was great..

    Read More
    cathy0987 January 31, 2012
  • Worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I would prefer to pay more and get a better product.

    Read More
    edkelley January 28, 2012
  • Very nice blazer
    Verified Purchase

    Realy like the blazer. It is just a little more dressy than I was wanting to wear with jeans but still very nice.

    Read More
    twgreen January 28, 2012
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Based on this I will make additional purchases on clothing

    Read More
    bigbang2000 January 5, 2012
  • Mantoni 2-button wool blazer
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent blazer for casual wear and for work. Keeps me coming back as an Overstock customer.

    Read More
    lehunee December 6, 2011
  • Surprisingly good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a fussy dresser and have paid a lot for my suits. I needed a black blazer and ran across this and decided to take a gamble because of the other positive reviews. I honestly expected that I would be sending this back. It is surprisingly good quality material and workmanship, matching other wool blazers that I've paid much more for. I'm fairly slim and have a problem finding coats that aren't tailored for more robust men. This has a nice, reasonably trim fit. I wear it with a pair of black/white glen plaid slacks that I paid more for than the blazer. Good look; very satisfied--4.5 stars.

    Read More
    mrfussy November 15, 2011
  • Pretty good jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Good jacket. The buttons look in the picture like they'll be flashier than they actually are. I definitely do not feel like this is too 'blingy' for a business meeting

    Read More
    customapplicationsllc September 23, 2011
  • Grey Sport Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking coat and the cut is perfect for me.

    Read More
    ssarnold November 23, 2010
  • Good one
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket looks good on my hubby and well fit to the size. I wish there are more available colors like sage or plaid. Material is light weight just so you know.

    Read More
    omartaeko October 30, 2010
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was way impressed with this blazer. For the price I was a little nervous about what the quality would be but it's beautiful. It wears well and looks great on my husband. The only complaint I have is I had to sew the cuff buttons back on after one wearing. For the price that was not a big deal.

    Read More
    lovelywife2 March 19, 2010
  • Nice Blazer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice blazer, can be dressed up or down. Only complaint is the buttons, which are cheap plastic and came apart after a few wears. Recommend buying the jacket - but replacing the buttons once you receive it. Fits well.

    Read More
    tkogrl January 18, 2010
  • Nice Blazer
    Verified Purchase

    Recvd. very quickly. Blazer cut and fabric is very nice for this price. Have ordered a same name brand suit .

    Read More
    herdman40 December 28, 2009
  • Great Sportcoat at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This sportcoat was all I wanted and more. The material has a wonderful feel and the fit and drape are superb. My concern that the sleeve and front buttons would be black were unfounded. While the buttons are not a solid gold color, the combination gold design on a black background makes the coat casual enough for a sportcoat, yet formal enough for those occasions. This sportcoat would be worth twice what I paid!

    Read More
    erniel January 23, 2009
  • Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This blazer is the most remarkable fit he has ever had. The material, though wool, is so soft and smooth, one hardly believes it is wool. This was purchased as a gift, and my friend was startled when he opened his git, and tried it on immediately. Perfect fit.

    Read More
    kmjoan January 11, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charles W. February 6, 2017
Sponsored Links