Starting at: $123.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's 2-button Black Tuxedo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very classic look
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Tux, good fit, I have worn it to several functions!!! good buy too!

    Read More
    scotch3236 July 21, 2017
  • served its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    it was a purchase for an event i was attending and needed a tux. it is not something i have worn more than once though.

    Read More
    pigsflynchicago July 16, 2017
  • Classy Looking Tux at a very affordable price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Every gentleman needs a black tux and this is a great buy. Bought it for my son who is slim with a narrow waist so the adjustable waist is perfect. Looks much more expensive than the *** I bought it for; *** had a similar one on sale for *** .

    Read More
    jodee123 June 23, 2017
  • perfect tux
    Verified Purchase

    why rent and own nothing,,,,get this ,,,,,keep this,,,

    Read More
    Harry V. June 4, 2017
  • Wrong size shipped
    Verified Purchase

    Wrong size sent, ordered a 48R and 46R arrived may miss my event that I ordered tux for as I will need alterations on pants.

    Read More
    Carl G. June 4, 2017
  • Prom Tux
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my kid instead of having him rent one once and pay a premium on it. This was a quality jacket and well worth the price that I paid.

    Read More
    shakenbakeca June 1, 2017
  • Solid buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great tux for the price...

    Read More
    greidus April 29, 2017
  • mr joe
    Verified Purchase

    very classy looking tux. Great quality for the price

    Read More
    joemac21 April 26, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love this suit cant wait to wear it on the Cruise, it looks like it cost *** such good looking and nice quality

    Read More
    Michael Y. March 9, 2017
  • Looks expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality tuxedo and very comfortable fit.

    Read More
    Sandra S. January 21, 2017
  • Men's Black Tuxedo
    Verified Purchase

    The suit was fine however, the size did not match up. You had a size 48 waist slacks with a 44L jacket. It should have been 38 waist. So they are being returned. Need better quality control.

    Read More
    Esther J. December 30, 2016
  • Tuxedo
    Verified Purchase

    Best fitted Tuxedo for my husband. Looked very classy.

    Read More
    bsg25 September 27, 2016
  • Much better than buying at famous men's suit chain
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as nice, but still very good, and a fantastic value.

    Read More
    David S. June 24, 2016
  • Tuxedo for the prom
    Verified Purchase

    Material a little thin but overall great cut and make. My son is athelic build so we had to have it tailored

    Read More
    curtisr1 June 21, 2016
  • mail clerk
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and clean cut. My only concern is the sleeve for the 40R is a tad short. It would be nice to have the choice of 40L. All the same, I love my purchase very much.

    Read More
    peter c. May 26, 2016
  • Tuxedo
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent outfit which adds to ones wardrobe.

    Read More
    amphibia May 10, 2016
  • Fit for prom
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for son's prom. Arrived quickly, fit very well (based on standard tux measurements). Less expensive than renting, and can be used for next year's prom!

    Read More
    Shelly S. May 7, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent suit ,a perfect fit and great shipping

    Read More
    Clarence P. April 11, 2016
  • Once I got the right fit...
    Verified Purchase

    This tuxedo is perfect. On my first order the pants were great but the jacket didn't fit. On my re-order they sent the right jacket but the wrong pants. That's when Overstock's crack customer service team went to work and found the right product for me. They even paid for my return shipping (the second time) and used ***** to send it to me fast. I would not hesitate to use Overstock.com, or work with their customer service staff, again.

    Read More
    Robert K. April 8, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Tuxedo is amazing quality for the purchase price. Pants are fully adjustable and have the satin trim going down each pant leg. You will need to get them hemmed since they come very long from factory. For someone who goes on cruises a couple times a year and maybe other formal events, this beats the renting costs. My only complaint with Overstock is that this item took over 3 weeks to get delivered since they use FedEx Smartpost (an extremely cheap shipping option) and it ended up getting lost for a week. Be warned if you need to get this in a hurry.

    Read More
    Mattthew T. March 24, 2016
Sponsored Links