Starting at: $112.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's 2-button Black Tuxedo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love this suit cant wait to wear it on the Cruise, it looks like it cost *** such good looking and nice quality

    Read More
    Michael Y. March 9, 2017
  • Looks expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality tuxedo and very comfortable fit.

    Read More
    Sandra S. January 21, 2017
  • Men's Black Tuxedo
    Verified Purchase

    The suit was fine however, the size did not match up. You had a size 48 waist slacks with a 44L jacket. It should have been 38 waist. So they are being returned. Need better quality control.

    Read More
    Esther J. December 30, 2016
  • Tuxedo
    Verified Purchase

    Best fitted Tuxedo for my husband. Looked very classy.

    Read More
    bsg25 September 27, 2016
  • Much better than buying at famous men's suit chain
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as nice, but still very good, and a fantastic value.

    Read More
    David S. June 24, 2016
  • Tuxedo for the prom
    Verified Purchase

    Material a little thin but overall great cut and make. My son is athelic build so we had to have it tailored

    Read More
    curtisr1 June 21, 2016
  • mail clerk
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and clean cut. My only concern is the sleeve for the 40R is a tad short. It would be nice to have the choice of 40L. All the same, I love my purchase very much.

    Read More
    peter c. May 26, 2016
  • Tuxedo
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent outfit which adds to ones wardrobe.

    Read More
    amphibia May 10, 2016
  • Fit for prom
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for son's prom. Arrived quickly, fit very well (based on standard tux measurements). Less expensive than renting, and can be used for next year's prom!

    Read More
    Shelly S. May 7, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent suit ,a perfect fit and great shipping

    Read More
    Clarence P. April 11, 2016
  • Once I got the right fit...
    Verified Purchase

    This tuxedo is perfect. On my first order the pants were great but the jacket didn't fit. On my re-order they sent the right jacket but the wrong pants. That's when Overstock's crack customer service team went to work and found the right product for me. They even paid for my return shipping (the second time) and used ***** to send it to me fast. I would not hesitate to use Overstock.com, or work with their customer service staff, again.

    Read More
    Robert K. April 8, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Tuxedo is amazing quality for the purchase price. Pants are fully adjustable and have the satin trim going down each pant leg. You will need to get them hemmed since they come very long from factory. For someone who goes on cruises a couple times a year and maybe other formal events, this beats the renting costs. My only complaint with Overstock is that this item took over 3 weeks to get delivered since they use FedEx Smartpost (an extremely cheap shipping option) and it ended up getting lost for a week. Be warned if you need to get this in a hurry.

    Read More
    Mattthew T. March 24, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Got for one time event. I don't know quality but looked good and cheaper than rental

    Read More
    Linda M. March 22, 2016
  • Trusty Tux
    Verified Purchase

    While I don't wear it that often , the design is very appealling and comfortable

    Read More
    Michael H. March 14, 2016
  • Just Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    No one can believe how cheap I got the tux. Just an incredible deal the tux is worth at least doubled what I payed.

    Read More
    Michael D. February 6, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice fit, looks good, great deal

    Read More
    citylife4me January 31, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    For the occational tuxedo needs this is the one

    Read More
    Crescent Tank M. January 19, 2016
  • A Winner, Not "Bond" but "Fashionably Late"

    Had to break in the Tux, so I dressed for the fashion show, Halloween, and Won. When someone said "Are you supposed to be Bond?" I said "No, I was supposed to be here 15 Minutes ago, I'M FASHIONABLY LATE!"

    Read More
    Rodney L. January 10, 2016
  • SOOOOO GOOD!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this tuxedo for my fiance for our wedding based on the reviews that were posted. It is even better than I expected. He is a 5'5" ex marine (27 years) who says that nothing ever fit him right. I ordered a 40 short because I thought the rental tuxedo for his daughters wedding looked too long ( because it was). Having a jacket that was too long made him look even shorter. The jacket fit perfect! I hemmed the pants today and I really don't he could have a better fitting tuxedo if it had been custom made. The pants are flat front with adjustable sides. The legs are kind of narrow (not baggy). The fabric is kind of light weight and sharp looking with a very slight sheen. He said it was very comfortable on. He kept saying, "I can't believe what you paid for this". We couldn't be more pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    debplaice December 15, 2015
  • Too Sharp
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and feel of the suit and wore it at a wedding and church.

    Read More
    Charlie J. December 8, 2015
Sponsored Links