Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mendocino Women's Cashmere Cardigan Sweater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the blue version, which fits well and is holding up nicely. The cashmere is soft and not itchy, but not the very highest quality. Good sweater at a decent price.

    Read More
    thestjacquesfamily April 26, 2016
  • Loli
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and comfortable. Have used it to travel twice and it worked perfectly, just warm enough without bulk.

    Read More
    lhirohata November 25, 2015
  • Mendocino Cashmere sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I took a chance and ordered this. I haven't worn it yet but the quality is excellent and the fit is perfect!

    Read More
    kirtan November 26, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice sweater, great for the price. A bit thinner material than expected, but that seems to be the way it is with overstock. The blue is really pretty. Fits a bit big, which I was happy for. I ordered a M, but it's closer to a L. Be aware that if you are unahppy with overstock purchase, they will charge you *** or *** to return. I had to return 2 other items and that's what I learned. I won't order from overstock again.

    Read More
    shannon0116 November 5, 2013
  • Cashmere Cardigan
    Verified Purchase

    The cardigan runs a bit small and I'd recommend you buy a size up if you prefer a looser fit. The material is very soft but the texture looks and feels more like a silk and cashmere blend. Therefore, I decided to return it.

    Read More
    windycity06 November 5, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Usually I have to spend over $100 for a cashmere sweater, even after a discount. It is unusual to have such fine gauge, smooth wool fiber and good overall quality at this low price. I am happy. Some would say the package is simple. But who cares; you don't ware package.

    Read More
    southfl88 September 25, 2013
  • Cashmere Cardigan
    Verified Purchase

    This sweater is soft like only Cashmere can be.... the attached tag says it sold for $175 'somewhere.' I ordered a large to show correctly on my size 12 frame. Instructions indicate it can be washed in cold by hand..... have not attempted that yet. If you like quality.... I think this is one.

    Read More
    centralkansas September 21, 2013
  • Cashmere cardigan
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this beautiful cashmere cardigan. It looks beautiful so soft and a lovely yellow. I'm only sorry they have no other colors in x-lg because I would love to have another one in the coral pink. This is a great buy and a must have in the wardrobe. Thanks Overstock and please get in more colors in X-LG.

    Read More
    bluebird24 September 12, 2013
  • Beautiful, soft sweater
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lightweight cashmere sweater, but still very warm. It's not the highest quality/finest cashmere I've ever seen, but for the price, it's a great deal. It's not scratchy, like some "cashmere" I've tried. I liked it so much I bought it in every color!

    Read More
    californiafamilyonthego July 26, 2013
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good deal. I love my cardigan sweater. I show of purchased two.

    Read More
    jackkey June 2, 2013
  • Pretty but a lot of Piling
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive this sweater in the mail. I love the color and the length of it but the first time I wore it there was so much piling under the arms. I took it off and removed all the fuzz and there was just as much the next time I took it off.

    Read More
    cjsj April 15, 2013
  • More colors please..great sweater
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice sweater please offer more colors like Blk, white and brpown

    Read More
    dnbziegler April 12, 2013
  • Very fine sweater!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cashmere sweater with great price also! Good buy!

    Read More
    katey11201 March 29, 2013
  • great summer sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Great light summer sweater. Good for cool evenings.

    Read More
    sc110844 March 28, 2013
  • Beautiful cardigan but awful quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking forward to receving this cardigan - it looked beautiful in the picture, great color, very good price. I was still happy when I received it - sizing was perfect, color exactly as pictured, very soft texture. And then I wore it... Oh my gosh! ALL of my clothes were covered in pink fuzz! The whole day became a nightmare! I just sent it to the dry cleaners in hopes that it'll stop shedding since it is a beatiful cardigan otherwise.

    Read More
    mashenka March 27, 2013
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, Color was expected. Feels light but warm. Wish more colors were offered.

    Read More
    pixiedust1 March 15, 2013
  • mendocino cashmere
    Verified Purchase

    I don't care for the pockets on this sweater because they are baggy and gape open all the time. Otherwise this is a lovely sweater.

    Read More
    row5 March 4, 2013
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice sweater, I have always criticized the packing department of OVERSTOCK, but this time I have to say that they packed well. I received other orders completely wrinkled and smelling bad. Thank you.

    Read More
    totolongo February 16, 2013
  • Pretty cashmere sweater for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure what to expect for the price but was pleasantly surprised. Not your winter cashmere look, more suited for spring/summer with nice lines. Purchased it in a size larger to wear layered or belted. If there were more colors available would definitely add more.

    Read More
    nanmacarb February 10, 2013
  • Great color and fit, plus very soft, good price :)
    Verified Purchase

    I love the product very much. It's good quality, good price and good style.

    Read More
    huntango January 26, 2013
Sponsored Links