Read All Reviews for Members Only Women's Faux-Leather Trench Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • This jacket
    Verified Purchase

    When i first put saw this jacket i liked it as soon as i put the jacket on the top botton pop right off i was so disappointed

    Read More
    donna f. January 19, 2016
  • coat
    Verified Purchase

    very stylish, comfortable. love it

    Read More
    Catherine M. June 22, 2015
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    the jackets sizes are for small framed women the large fit like a small. extra small

    Read More
    wandra April 8, 2015
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted to find this item through overstock and immediately ordered it. It arrived promptly. The faux leather was of good quality, but the buttons were poorly sewn on and the entire coat runs very small. Order at least one size larger than you usually get.

    Read More
    dixieda2 December 30, 2014
  • Members Only Women's Faux-Leather Trench Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I normally wear a comfortable medium and ordered a large size of this jacket based on some of the reviews I read. It is so small it the large should be sized as a small. Unfortunately no larger sizes are available.

    Read More
    jslade April 10, 2014
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this jacket for my daughter for christmas! She absolutely loves it and it looks great! I did order a small and a medium because I wasnt sure on size. She kept the medium. The small was too tight thru the arms as the sleeves are a thin fit. We both are very pleased!

    Read More
    jill478 December 28, 2013
  • hope you can sew
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this jacket 1 week and worn it twice and 3 buttons have already fallen off, 2 of which were just decorative button so it has nothing to do with not fitting... I will be returning this ASAP

    Read More
    mere835261 December 11, 2013
  • nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice jacket a bit snug but it will stretch to your figure.. just wish the members only tag was inside the jacket not on the pocket.

    Read More
    overstock1807 September 29, 2013
  • Not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    The seller has to check the product before shipping it. When I took the coat out of the box one of the buttons fell off

    Read More
    clm216 May 14, 2013
  • still waiting
    Verified Purchase

    very impressed with this coat but now after all my trouble in geting the right size after twice returning it by dhl I still have not got this coat because -wait for it out os stock!!!! so very disappointing but hope to obtain it when new stocks come in!!!!!

    Read More
    ottobrunn April 3, 2013
  • Oshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, The faux-leather does not appear faux and the detailing in the shoulders is just enough to make the coat look great. Length is good and coat not too wide at the bottom. I wear an 8 comfortably and the L fit perfectly though would need the XL if I planned to wear a heavy sweater under. The L has a great length for slacks or casual skirts. Fit is great for normal/slim/straight builds, I would suggest ordering a size up.

    Read More
    usroadside January 9, 2013
Sponsored Links