Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Member's Only Women's Black Sylvia Leather Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great fit and style!
    Verified Purchase

    The top flap can get in the way sometimes, but other than that it's an awesome jacket!!

    Read More
    uppsun June 27, 2015
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered a medium but had to exchange it for a large; the jacket runs small. The entire transaction from ordering to returning for a larger size went easily with one glitch, but it was corrected immediately and the contacts at Overstock could not have been more pleasant and helpful. I love the jacket, the fit is perfect, and the quality, especially the soft leather, is impressive. I'm a very satisfied customer.

    Read More
    dollface518 May 20, 2014
  • Great Jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent jacket, especially for the price. I get a lot of compliments on it! Only thing is that it runs a tiny bit on the large side. That being said, I ordered my regular size and was very happy with it. Can always layer!

    Read More
    cmfg85 October 16, 2013
  • Great Looking High Quality Jacket at Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who wanted a real leather jacket. She had seen a Member's Only jacket on sale on another website but by the time I went to order they were sold out. I was very happy to fine a similar jacket (a little different style but my daughter didn't really think there was any difference) on O.com and the price was even better that the sale price my daughter had seen. Made for a great birthday!

    Read More
    sunolmom March 27, 2012
  • wish it was a little warmer
    Verified Purchase

    love the style, but be warned that it has very thin lining and runs a little short and small

    Read More
    stirfrysnatc November 22, 2011
  • Awesome leather jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when this jacket arrived. It's a really cute leather jacket. My only negative comment is that I found the leather to look more dull than I had expected but nonetheless I'm very satisfied with this purchase. It's a simple leather jacket with clean lines that is very versatile! I ordered a size small and although its a little snug in the bust area (I'm a 34D) it still fits well! I highly recommend this jacket. A great buy at a decent and reasonable price.

    Read More
    hdenise1 October 11, 2011
  • Cool Jacket, Simple, Uncluttered
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this jacket but it kept hitting me in a weird place along my jawline- maybe this jacket is for a more elongated neck! But lovely and high quality nonetheless!

    Read More
    anabanana7 September 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    claudsr July 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SHANNON June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links