Read All Reviews for Matisse Women's 'San Antonio' Boots FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    very comfy boots, love the color

    Read More
    puebla April 15, 2016
  • great quality boots
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cute sturdy boots. Had to send them back. Just a bit too small. I wouldn't say the sizing is off, but sometimes especially with boots, you just need to try them on before purchasing.

    Read More
    trixieloo2 February 5, 2013
  • Shaft Skinny
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, sadly fit wasn't acceptable. 50 more characters necessay here and i have nothing more to say.

    Read More
    cuda340 January 29, 2013
  • Not as represented
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something in the black family and although called charcoal, they were brown. I had no use for brown and returned them.

    Read More
    rknj January 14, 2013
  • Casual boots
    Verified Purchase

    I ordererd these boots in a charcoal color and I like the look. They are very casual, not a dress boot, which is what I wanted. The shape of the boot is more like a "cowboy" boot, with an elongated toe and tappered heel. I would recommend these boots for every day wear, regardless of the weather, so living in Denver makes them a good choice.

    Read More
    jgher January 13, 2013
  • very happy

    Really like these boots. I wear them with casual things like skinny jeans or skirts. I wear a lot of grey in the winter so these boots are perfect.

    Read More
    tobecute1 December 11, 2012
  • SFeye
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots--heel height is perfect, and the styling is vaguely western but very simple. I'm tired of all the boot decoration these past two years and was looking for something more classic. They do have a medium tight calf at the start, but after an hour's wear, they were a perfect fit.

    Read More
    desktopshopper December 4, 2012
  • These Boots are very well made!
    Verified Purchase

    This boot is an excellent value and wears well. Not an extreme amount of cushion in the footbed but comfortable throughout ther 8hrs I wore them for the first time.

    Read More
    midtown207 November 3, 2012
  • Love These Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE BOOTS! I've been looking for the "perfect" black boot for 3 years and I finally found them. These boots are beautiful to look at and comfy to wear. They zip up the back (even though the description says they're pull on) which makes for easy on and off. The color is definitely a lighter black (not gray) but there is no question that they are black. And they have a slightly "worn" look to them that I think gives them great style right out of the box. These boots look great with jeans or dressed up with skirts & dresses. I found the fit to be true to size. You can't go wrong with these boots!!

    Read More
    glfgirl November 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Daniel B. July 20, 2016
Sponsored Links