Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Matisse Women's 'Rhumba' Black Leather Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    It took me over 3 months to break this boot in, runs true to size but I love the look, had lots of compliments and the height is perfect. The only issue I have is the top is narrow and does pinch a little bit if you have wide feet like me.

    Read More
    Kimberly L. June 15, 2015
  • Buy these!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the most comfortable boot I've ever owned! wear with jeans, dresses, anything!

    Read More
    Janette N. May 5, 2015
  • Great Pair of Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots, wear them all the time!

    Read More
    jrwa57 March 24, 2015
  • These boots are a keeper!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a short lady (4 ft 11 inches) and was looking for tall boots that come below my knee. These boots are nice and tall, but not too tall for my short legs. They have a nice heel, just the right height for comfortable wearing all day. The quality of the leather is very nice. I wear a 6 or 6 1/2 and ordered these in the 6 1/2 which is very roomy; I think a 6 would have fit also, but the 6 1/2 is fine with socks. The only complaint I have is that the buckles at the top of the boot snag on the hem of skirts of a certain length. For longer skirts, that is not a problem. Overall I am very satisfied with these cute boots.

    Read More
    sharron61 February 18, 2013
  • They're beautiful I love them.....
    Verified Purchase

    They look really nice and the size is just perfect....

    Read More
    pecos45 February 15, 2013
  • nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered an 8 1/2 thinking they might be too small and they were. Great looking boots though and wish they had been the right size (a 9 was not available). I would have appreciated free return shipping like some of the other websites offer but that was not the case.

    Read More
    cindygf February 13, 2013
  • The quality is great!
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint about this boots is when I cross my legs the buckle on the outside is in an uncomfortable place, but I love these boots!

    Read More
    crisdrain February 9, 2013
  • Boots fit great.
    Verified Purchase

    The boots fit well and are well made. Worth the price.

    Read More
    denisevigorito February 4, 2013
  • Not As It Appeared
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this boot the very next day after I received it. After reading the reviews, I expected to receive a quality product, but it was not. It looked like fake leather to me, and the zippers weren't of good quality either.

    Read More
    janet1445 January 23, 2013
  • Returning it
    Verified Purchase

    Boot was to small across the foot and it felt like there was something inside the lining was pushing against my foot. With this order I had another item to return. To return the cost is *** per item. I won't be order clothes or shoes any longer, not when there are other site that offer free returns. :(

    Read More
    pamti January 23, 2013
  • Comfortable & stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    The buckle accents and heel on the boot were exactly what I was looking for but so were so many other choices on "O' site. I was able to pick a stylish, well made leather boot that is comfortable to wear. Thanks O!

    Read More
    shaymay9 January 10, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these boots, you can see & smell the quality! Incredibly comfortable to wear & are the exact boots that I ordered.

    Read More
    kgough January 2, 2013
  • nice boot!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nicely made boot, great style. I have an "average" foot- not narrow or wide, regular arches, etc. and found the toebox in this boot is tight. I had to stretch them to make them fit. They were easy to stretch and I love the boots.

    Read More
    coloradodogmom January 1, 2013
  • RIDING BOOTS
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD PURCHASE!!! GOOD QUALITY AND BETTER PRICE, THANKS OVERSTOCK

    Read More
    bella2011 November 17, 2012
  • Very snug
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a size 5 1/2 - 6. I ordered a size 6. These boots are very snug, especially in the calf, and I do not consider myself to have large calfs. Was hard to even tuck in skinny jeans. The quality of these boots are very nice and they are super cute. The size just wasn't right.

    Read More
    tdrus November 10, 2012
  • Nice basic to have
    Verified Purchase

    Cute boot. Simple. A little too narrow in the forefoot. Nice basic black boot.

    Read More
    sbarfield October 27, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this boot !it is sleek and stylish.runs alittle narrow but was fine for me.very comfortable..wear them to work..get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    tracelee October 26, 2012
  • Nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    They seem very good quality leather, however, the sizing is on the narrow side. I thought they would be more sleek looking but they are a bit bulky. I bought them to wear on a daily basis because I think the heel height will be comfortable. I hope my predictions comes true.

    Read More
    jettaengine September 11, 2012
  • Very Please with 1st time purchas
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time to shop Overstock.com and was very impressed. The price, quality, and size were perfect and delivered within days! I was a little concerned about not being able to try the boots on, but they fit perfect and are so comfortable! My only problem is last year we had such a cold winter, so I finally buy some wonderful boots and it will be 80 degrees this week, and it's February! I will continue to shop with Overstock from now on. Very Impressed!

    Read More
    1231barker February 20, 2012
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    the boots came very quickly, they are very comfortable,

    Read More
    aircyndi February 10, 2012
Sponsored Links