Today: $85.79
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Matisse Women's 'Quaid' Leather Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For Slender feet and Calves
    Verified Purchase

    Could not fit in this boot. There was no zipper and I could not get my foot in even though I bought my size> Had to return it

    Read More
    kmarin December 25, 2014
  • Nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    Looked the boots. Only problem I have with them is that the bucket jingles when you walk.

    Read More
    jennyh407 October 22, 2013
  • great boots
    Verified Purchase

    these boots are made very well and are perfect to dress up and dress down. Only complaint is I wish the opening on the finger loops were a little larger. ...would be alot easier to get on!

    Read More
    travelgal83 March 1, 2013
  • wow sexy comfortable boots
    Verified Purchase

    very sexy comfortable boot its a little hard to pull off because they are pull on's no zippers but well worth the struggle so pretty and go with everything from jeans to dresses love them

    Read More
    avasmamaw January 29, 2013
  • The pretiest boots ever
    Verified Purchase

    Feel in love with them the moment i saw them. I have been getting lots and lots of great compliments......

    Read More
    veronicavm January 24, 2013
  • Perfect boots!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect boots to pair with jeggings. i love it so much that i am going to order another pair.

    Read More
    mikally January 5, 2013
  • Gorgeous boots
    Verified Purchase

    just got these in the mail, tried them on and cannot wait to wear them!

    Read More
    mruss December 28, 2012
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    ...............fit like a well made glove,leather soft and easy on feet!

    Read More
    maribet675 December 7, 2012
  • Great look. Great fit.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots with jeans. Fit was excellent and look is perfect.

    Read More
    remodelingagain December 5, 2012
  • Hot Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Even better in person! The quality is excellent. The fit is exact, a bit tight in the calf but they are leather and will stretch. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    crazycanucks November 17, 2012
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for some dressy boots with a heel to wear with skirts. These look great with skirts for a dressier look but also look great with skinny jeans. They are very comfortable too so overall, I am very pleased!

    Read More
    monamoak November 14, 2012
  • Grea
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality and style - well worth the price. I highly recommend these!

    Read More
    kmalco1 November 12, 2012
  • Beautiful boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these boots because the shaft circumference is only 14 inches and they don't have a zipper. Most other tall boots are 15 inches, and that is too big for me. I received the black ones today and promptly went back online and purchased them in whiskey. These are sexy boots and very comfortable.

    Read More
    lindyh1 October 24, 2012
Sponsored Links