Today: $31.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Matisse Women's 'Holmes' Booties

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • love these boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. I haven't worn them for very long since spring took a little longer to get here this year but can't wait to wear them more often!

    Read More
    bushaw April 29, 2013
  • Comfortable and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This boots are stylish and comfortable. The leather is soft and supple. I was searching for a boot with a narrow opening to wear with my corduroy leggings. These were perfect. They look great with legging, skinny jeans and everything else too.

    Read More
    mariaofga April 26, 2013
  • Nice Boots
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was great. The boots were quality leather, they were a great fit and are very stylish and fashionable. I am very happy with this purchase, which was a great value for the price.

    Read More
    soopashop1 April 16, 2013
  • postively great
    Verified Purchase

    yes? would love to recommend this product and they love it so much and they goes good with my jean you are the best

    Read More
    Bessiejohnson24 March 27, 2013
  • these boots are better in than the pic.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased and impressed with these boots.

    Read More
    dbiker February 22, 2013
  • Matisse Boot
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect casual boot to wear with jeans and a sweater. You can walk all day in the city without sore feet. Leather is soft and no problems with sweaty feet.

    Read More
    jflanders1 January 29, 2013
  • Great value for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots as a gift for my daughter, and she absolutely loved them!

    Read More
    bezzi1 January 28, 2013
  • Great comfortable boots.
    Verified Purchase

    They fit me great. I ordered a 9+half. They run slightly wide which was great for me. Very soft leather, no break in time required. I love these boots. I usually wear a 9/half or 10 but ordered the 9/half and they are great. One small problem, the leather trim on one boot was a little loose. Just a dab of super glue and fixed!

    Read More
    smkweasue58 January 13, 2013
  • These boots are cute and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    At first blush the boots were lovely and well-made. When I tried them on, I was delighted to find they are as comfortable as they are attractive.

    Read More
    bootsnrings October 16, 2012
  • Cute, trendy booties!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Not too high, but a little heel. I wear them with leggings and skinny jeans and they look good. They give an outfit a little trendy touch, because the details are not plain. would not wear them in the rain, as I would worry about the leather sleeve and strap getting ruined!

    Read More
    esthertalk November 4, 2011
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this boot. It is cute, edgy and stylish. They looked better in person than in the picture. Personally, I do not find them that difficult to get on and off. The 10 fits snug but well and I am usually a ten and a half. The leather is good quality, the whole boot felt very well made and feels like it will actually last, unlike half the boots I see at the stores this season, regardless of their price. The only thing is one of the straps at the back of the boot was hanging lower than the other strap, almost like it stretched, and it was hitting stairs as I went down them. So I took them to the shoe repair and had the strap shortened along with those nylon plates/covers that they put on the bottom of the heels to make the heel of the shoe last longer. All for ten dollars, so not a big deal, and well worth it. I'd say, buy them! (ps if you are in southeast Michigan, the shoe repair I went to is Tiger Shoe Repair in downtown Birmingham- the guy there is great and inexpensive!)

    Read More
    makeiteasierforme November 23, 2010
  • Another Great Boot!
    Verified Purchase

    I like Matisse and have purchased other boots in store from this brand. This was a great find for me. A bit tough to get on at first but once I got the hang of it I can now get them on and off with no problems.. This is a beautiful boot on and it will look great with leggings. I haven't seen these in the stores so I am thrilled with this purchase/style. Thanks again overstock for having these in my size!

    Read More
    12302 September 22, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shaniece B. January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links