Read All Reviews for Martin Gordon Men's Five-button Car Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Martin Gordon Men's Five-button Car Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fit. Camel color has gotten me many compliments. I don't hesitate to tell anyone about O-Stock and their really great values.

    Read More
    Robert T. January 6, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. ..bought for my Dad.

    Read More
    Wanda B. November 7, 2015
  • good look coat
    Verified Purchase

    nice men coat for the moeny

    Read More
    Donna R. March 3, 2015
  • I agree with other reviewers about the pockets
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the other reviewers about the pockets. There are no holes yet, but the stitches appear to be getting undone already. Fortunately, the part where it appears to be fraying is at the top, so i won't have a hole at the bottom if it happens. If it happens, I can always stitch it back... a little hassle. Too bad, this jacket looks very nice only to be ruined by poor workmanship in the pockets. It's like a good movie with a bad ending. For this reason I am giving it a 3 stars, middle of the road. I'll still keep the jacket because it really looks nice, and it is so darn hard to find a brownish 3/4 length jacket in the stores...they all seem to carry black and navy...must be an influence from China.

    Read More
    mar2188 November 24, 2013
  • This product is excellent outfitter.
    Verified Purchase

    We highly recommended sure! and the excellent service online saves mi time thank you and I will see you soon!.

    Read More
    joreta2 November 1, 2013
  • Very nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is very nice and comfortable. Check your pockets for holes and the buttons when you receive it. I sent the first coat back as there was a huge hole in the pocket. The 2nd coat I received had 2 loose buttons dangling. I fixed them myself.

    Read More
    syracuse2010 April 18, 2013
  • Make sure to order bigger than you expect
    Verified Purchase

    Although I like the coat, i could barely get it on. All of my other coats are XL, but this I will have to try at least a XXL. Otherwise, it was just what I expected. i am returning the product today to get my new one.

    Read More
    cenichols February 28, 2013
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn a 2X for sometime. I have a 49 chest/42 waist. When I ordered a 2X and received this coat, I was expecting a perfect fit. It fit more like an XL, and a modest XL, at that. I bought this XXL to replace a men's size 46 (XL) coat that was getting hard to button over my suit. This fits tighter than the old coat, and it's the next size bigger. Overstock.com contacted the manufacturer to see if a larger option was available, but it wasn't. I returned this coat and have since purchased a Ramonti men's leather coat from them, in an XXL, and I couldn't be happier. The fit is true, and the quality is outstanding. Service was excellent and their staff couldn't have been more helpful. I am very pleased. Thank you!

    Read More
    john48026 January 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rashed97 March 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    latga May 1, 2016
Sponsored Links