Read All Reviews for Marc New York Men's Hilltop Moto Smooth Lamb Leather Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent value for the money

    I bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift. He is a true medium and the jacket fits beautifully. I was expecting somewhat softer leather considering it is lambskin and for the price, but it is wonderfully "rugged" and will wear beautifully for years to come. There were two minor indentations on the collar that I doubt will ever settle but it gives it a worn look. I did take off one star for that and the slight lack of softness I was expecting. Overall, a great jacket for what I paid.

    Read More
    catsmeowva October 11, 2011
  • A++++ Great Designer Coat for A UNBELIVABLE price!

    Andrew Marc lamb leather for the price that Overstock had for this coat you can never complain !!! Fabulous !!! My husband needed a more casual yet still rich looking coat and this one definately worked. It's fully lined and is so warm !! The look is so stylish and the name in itself is A+++

    Read More
    nightngale January 24, 2012
  • Andrew Marc Men's Hilltop Moto Rugged Lamb Coat

    I got this jacket for my husband for a gift and he loves it. It looks GREAT on him! It surpassed our expectations in quality. The leather is so soft. It is even warmer than I thought it was going to be since it has a lightly quilted interior. I was extremely happy with this purchase Great price as well.

    Read More
    evonnerutz January 2, 2012
  • Moto Lamb Coat

    This one ofthe nicest lambskin coats I've purchased. It's perfect in every way. I was surprised that the liner is much better then expected. The leather is butter soft. The jacket is first rate in all areas and perfect for biking in cooler or cold weather.

    Read More
    robbnhood December 18, 2011
  • Love it

    That's it. haven't got a chance to wear it yet. I hate cold weather but can't wait to wear it.dmurphysr7

    Read More
    dmurphysr7 September 30, 2011
  • Good product

    overall it is very good product however the color might not be be as dark, meaning it looks brown in certain light

    Read More
    silentsaber March 7, 2012
  • Nice Jacket, but poor experience with Overstock

    I liked the look of the jacket, so I ordered it, only to find that size L was too large for me. I'm a 42R and normally fit a L just fine, but not this jacket. Unfortunately, as a clearance item, Overstock would not accept a return, in spite of contradictory information on the item return page and their return policy, which they promised to rectify. The fact that their web site suggested that the item was returnable was not enough for them to accept responsibility for their error and accept a return. I'm still out the money, although to extend an olive branch they did credit me $$$ off the cost. If it had fit properly, or if Overstock had handled my return, I would have rated higher.

    Read More
    csoh March 8, 2012
  • Nice jacket

    I like the motorcycle style of the jacket. Very comfortable on cool night rides. Good fit and finish. Well made. Well worth the low price I paid.

    Read More
    hdrkscott March 2, 2012
  • Joe Diaz
    Verified Purchase

    The leather has a great feel. It is stylish and makes me feel very stylish and cool looking. It is very well made and everyone has complimented me when I wear it.

    Read More
    Jose D. July 30, 2016
  • EXCELLENT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    100% SATISIFACTION WITH PRODUCT. AMAZING STEAL

    Read More
    Melissa K. February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Leather jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband picked out this jacket and we ordered a large the first time, it was too tight around the chest and shoulders and was too restrictive for moving his arms. So we sent it back and ordered the XL, and it is not much bigger around the chest and shoulders, but enough that he can wear it. He's convinced the leather will stretch out with wear. It is a beautiful jacket and looks exactly like the picture and we received it very quickly.

    Read More
    cgplug55 February 27, 2013
  • Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    High quality materials that look and feel good. The add is an accurate depiction of what you get and for a change you get more than you pay for.

    Read More
    mindzero February 12, 2013
  • Marc New York Men's Hilltop
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is beautiful. The leather is soft and smooth. For the price that I paid , it is one of the best deals around.

    Read More
    wilder252 February 7, 2013
  • Great looking jacket at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket was better than I expected. Recommend to all leather lovers.

    Read More
    tushay January 24, 2013
  • This a steal for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The is a great bang for the buck! The jacket looks, feels and fits great.The quilted lining makes it very warm. The large fits well. I am definitely a Marc New York fan now and it's my new favorite jacket. I will definitely buy another.

    Read More
    micheal205 January 21, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this jacket and he is very picky!

    Read More
    betsyindy January 17, 2013
  • Great Jacket, Soft Leather and Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I an 6'5", 225lbs with 36" sleeves and ordered the XL and it is a perfect fit. I cannot believe the quality of this jacket for the price. The leather, detailing and overall quality is A+. I was a little unsure about ordering a leather jacket online especially since my size can make it difficult to purchase clothing in general but decided to give it a try since the price was so reasonable. This was a great find and will shop Overstock again. This jacket is easily worth 2 or 3 times what it was priced at. Good job Overstock...

    Read More
    sfguy100 January 10, 2013
  • This is SO nice. Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket. I can't understand how anyone that reviewed said it was anything but SOFT. It's so luxe. The lining is awesome, and all the little design details are great. Superior quality at a super-discounted price; can't get any better than this.

    Read More
    designer17 January 4, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    everything was great,,, just the mailing is a problem the way they'll just leave the merchandise on ur steps in full view for any thief,,,,,,,,,

    Read More
    snkerbar January 1, 2013
  • Good value -- softest leather
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to hubby for Christmas -- fits him like a leather glove. This style isn't for everyone. It's NOT vintage. This is a new look leather jacket -- very, very soft leather. Looks like I paid twice what Overstock charged.

    Read More
    amagar December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links