Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maralyn & Me Women's Double-breasted Military Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Friend in new jersey loved this coat

    Read More
    azredhangel May 21, 2017
  • Military Style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this coat at an excellent price. The material was quality and the cut is flattering. The fit is snug and more of a slim-fit. The buttons and collar are nice.

    Read More
    shakenbakeca May 1, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and reat material

    Read More
    Stacy G. April 29, 2017
  • military coat
    Verified Purchase

    this coat is worth every penny, runs small but is very classy and warm, will be purchasing another one in a bigger size

    Read More
    micton2 March 12, 2017
  • Love the style - but fabric not so good. Sad . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Size and style was perfect!! But the fabric did not hold up well. Balled up soon after I wore it. I would love to buy another one if the fabric was improved.

    Read More
    RBV January 30, 2017
  • nice coat, but runs a little small
    Verified Purchase

    This coat did not fit me well across the chest. Small for the size ordered.

    Read More
    heidin123 January 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is very pretty. I love it!

    Read More
    Suedell R. December 18, 2016
  • Sharon J
    Verified Purchase

    Order medium. Didn't realize it was junior size. I had lost some weight so I did manage to fit snugly into it . It is a beautiful coat and I get great complements when I wear it.

    Read More
    Sharon T. November 21, 2016
  • Mom from Texas
    Verified Purchase

    This coat was perfect! Loved the fit and the quality... have it in red also!

    Read More
    Lisa M. September 22, 2016
  • coat
    Verified Purchase

    didn't fit well, sleeves were really small

    Read More
    Rozanne August 25, 2016
  • Looks good on
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this one bought one for my mom also during christmas

    Read More
    Tameika e. July 19, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I think I will love it when I get to wear it. Made well and heavy. Classy look. It will just have to cool off a bit.

    Read More
    micky s. June 30, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice coat. Wish I could wear more in Southern California

    Read More
    GUILLERMINA H. June 26, 2016
  • Beautiful coat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat, I wish it came in more colors. I would buy 2 or 3 more at this price. Please bring this product back!!! It is a timeless coat.

    Read More
    Sharese S. June 4, 2016
  • fine coat
    Verified Purchase

    Fits true to size and looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Heidi G. June 3, 2016
  • My Review
    Verified Purchase

    This Military Coat was just awful. The buttons came off within a week and it seem way to small for being a large size. I will never order or recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Elsie H. May 22, 2016
  • Great Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Light wool and great fit.. Other people reviewed the buttons are not sewn on well. I found that to be true. I had to reinforce them all. Other than that I love this jacket.

    Read More
    b4lorenza May 16, 2016
  • Ms. Davis
    Verified Purchase

    Quality material, great fit, looks Fab!

    Read More
    Rena D. May 12, 2016
  • Not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like the material of the 3/4 jacket...collects lots of lint balls...the style of the jacket is cute...extra button(s) could have been added as well...

    Read More
    Theresa C. April 30, 2016
  • Marvelous military coat
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this double breastfed beauty. It fits like a dream.

    Read More
    Staycey S. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links