Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maralyn & Me Women's Double-breasted Military Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coat. Nice weight and crisp look. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    zuzukvana December 8, 2017
  • Wyllow
    Verified Purchase

    My Most Cute Awesome, jacket for out on the winter Michigan town, this jacket goes so well with everything. Its not to heavy yet not so light weight you have wind blowing through it. So bulky sweaters or sleeveless club tops are great underneath this jacket

    Read More
    willowwolfsden1 November 17, 2017
  • Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase great quality

    Read More
    Evelyn P. September 13, 2017
  • Ok for a short time
    Verified Purchase

    This really looked great day one. For the price I didn't expect it to be a designer feel but it's not worth the bother. Cheap and didn't last long at all.

    Read More
    Bridget J. July 22, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Friend in new jersey loved this coat

    Read More
    azredhangel May 21, 2017
  • Military Style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this coat at an excellent price. The material was quality and the cut is flattering. The fit is snug and more of a slim-fit. The buttons and collar are nice.

    Read More
    shakenbakeca May 1, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and reat material

    Read More
    Stacy G. April 29, 2017
  • military coat
    Verified Purchase

    this coat is worth every penny, runs small but is very classy and warm, will be purchasing another one in a bigger size

    Read More
    micton2 March 12, 2017
  • Love the style - but fabric not so good. Sad . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Size and style was perfect!! But the fabric did not hold up well. Balled up soon after I wore it. I would love to buy another one if the fabric was improved.

    Read More
    RBV January 30, 2017
  • nice coat, but runs a little small
    Verified Purchase

    This coat did not fit me well across the chest. Small for the size ordered.

    Read More
    heidin123 January 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is very pretty. I love it!

    Read More
    Suedell R. December 18, 2016
  • Sharon J
    Verified Purchase

    Order medium. Didn't realize it was junior size. I had lost some weight so I did manage to fit snugly into it . It is a beautiful coat and I get great complements when I wear it.

    Read More
    Sharon J. November 21, 2016
  • Mom from Texas
    Verified Purchase

    This coat was perfect! Loved the fit and the quality... have it in red also!

    Read More
    Lisa M. September 22, 2016
  • coat
    Verified Purchase

    didn't fit well, sleeves were really small

    Read More
    Rozanne August 25, 2016
  • Looks good on
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this one bought one for my mom also during christmas

    Read More
    Tameika e. July 19, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I think I will love it when I get to wear it. Made well and heavy. Classy look. It will just have to cool off a bit.

    Read More
    micky s. June 30, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice coat. Wish I could wear more in Southern California

    Read More
    GUILLERMINA H. June 26, 2016
  • Beautiful coat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat, I wish it came in more colors. I would buy 2 or 3 more at this price. Please bring this product back!!! It is a timeless coat.

    Read More
    Sharese S. June 4, 2016
  • fine coat
    Verified Purchase

    Fits true to size and looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Heidi G. June 3, 2016
  • My Review
    Verified Purchase

    This Military Coat was just awful. The buttons came off within a week and it seem way to small for being a large size. I will never order or recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Elsie H. May 22, 2016