Today: $46.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maralyn & Me Hooded Wool-blend Peacoat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Pea Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and stylish coat at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Danielle H. April 24, 2016
  • Too short. Too wide.
    Verified Purchase

    If you're round this is a jacket for you

    Read More
    kajajasi February 2, 2016
  • Great hooded jacket
    Verified Purchase

    cute color and very nice fitting jacket

    Read More
    Leigh H. April 22, 2015
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and very flattering.

    Read More
    candleglow March 21, 2015
  • Plaid P Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Not a warm winter coat for OH-IO. But, my daughter loves it!

    Read More
    winna2918 December 17, 2013
  • Glad I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is of good quality. It is not the cheapo wool jacket like you would find at Walmart. It is nicely lined and the buttons are securely attached. I have received so many compliments on this jacket. The plaid is very nice. It's different, but not a loud or obnoxious pattern. It also disguises pet hair quite well.

    Read More
    rebakae October 3, 2013
  • Sized way too small
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this darling jacket at the last minute hoping to take it on a trip. Was totally bummed out that it was sized way too small. Reviews stated it ran "a little small" so I ordered the next larger size. WRONG. Had to return it, losing $$ in the transaction.

    Read More
    toastit July 4, 2013
  • Nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is high quality for the price. Glad I read the reviews before purchasing.

    Read More
    m48813 April 22, 2013
  • Not so special but ok
    Verified Purchase

    Ok but not as special as I hoped for. The colors are not as vibrant, the yellow is kind of dirty. The coat is also small regards to the sizing so going one size up might be necessary.

    Read More
    santtu March 19, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for a pretty extra jacket, dressier than every day and very slimming style.

    Read More
    fabulousfoodie March 6, 2013
  • Fun, lightweight winter coat
    Verified Purchase

    Fun, lightweight jacket. Wool/synthetic is not highest quality, but for the price, it is very good.

    Read More
    anniegalso March 6, 2013
  • GOOD SOFTER THAN EXPECTED, NOT A STIFF BOARD
    Verified Purchase

    The box came and it was in mint condition. It did not SMELL, at all. I have purchased other products, that were super stiff and smelled horrid. But this was not the case. Very nice little fall/winter jacket. Price is reasonable, not the best, but adequate, in terms of tax and shipping, it was worth it.

    Read More
    prettymoneymakers February 16, 2013
  • Cute coat.
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on this coat. I love that it has a hood.

    Read More
    bubbles1153 December 11, 2012
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the grey and taupe but for some reason, I got the yellow and grey. I'm actually glad I did, because it is adorable! I love the quality. Love the detachable hood and I can't wait to wear it. I'm in Southern California so this may be a little too thick to wear during the day. But definitely I nice jacket. Thinking about getting it in another color...maybe they'll send me the actual color I order this time....

    Read More
    barkley0910 December 4, 2012
  • Great coat
    Verified Purchase

    I have often shopped on overstock.com but this was my first purchase and I am extremely happy with it. The price was good, the quality is great, and it got to my house super quick.

    Read More
    09alicia November 28, 2012
  • Perfect fall coat
    Verified Purchase

    I love wearing this jacket. So far I've only been able to wear it in the fall, but it has kept me warm on both windy and cold rainy days so far. I don't know if its thick enough to be worn come winter, but I hope so because it really is an adorable coat.

    Read More
    bubbleblower101 October 20, 2012
  • Maralyn and Me wooded peacoat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stylish, comfortable casual coat. Great for cool Spring or Fall Days!

    Read More
    stacy0305 May 16, 2011
  • BARGAIN

    Wow- what an amazing deal. The pea Coat looks great on and because its a plaid and i wont wear it every day, i was so thrilled about the PRICE!!! it seems like a pretty inexpensive way to have a quality made fun coat to mix things up every once in a while.

    Read More
    cherylfay February 8, 2011
Sponsored Links