Today: $32.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Majestic Men's Cozy Fleece Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Men's robe
    Verified Purchase

    Sent as Christmas gift, did not see.

    Read More
    1ladyrider November 8, 2016
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and cozy. My husband liked it

    Read More
    jbunny123 March 18, 2016
  • Fuzzy and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is soft, warm and cozy. It is a great buy for the price.

    Read More
    ninipause June 20, 2013
  • Cozy Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This robe exceeded my expectations! I was a little nervous when I saw the huge price difference between this and other similar robes- but ended up buying it because of great reviews. It is extremely comfy and warm- great for lounging around the house- and better than that, it doesn't shed like you see a lot of fleece items do. I love this robe and do not regret buying it at all!

    Read More
    kelo64 February 28, 2013
  • Very happy with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a surprise for my husband and he loved it. It's very soft and the navy color is simple but classy. The whole thing is simple but classy, just how we like it. It keeps my husband warm when he gets out of the shower, and now he's so cozy in it he isn't in a hurry getting dressed. Don't know if that's good or bad...

    Read More
    tinaboston February 6, 2013
  • Nice and warm
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is nice and very good for winter. I don't know how it will be after washing it, so... we will see.

    Read More
    rilezoom January 20, 2013
  • Cozy Robe!
    Verified Purchase

    Coziest robe ever!! Soft, lofty, absorbent of water, and unbelievably snuggly!

    Read More
    cbergen33 January 10, 2013
  • Sooo Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this robe, maybe too much as he wears it all the time! Gave it to him for Christmas. He is almost 14 yrs old and I got him the small. He is average to small in stature and this fits him well and will for probably a year or two at least.

    Read More
    pharmerjenn January 7, 2013
  • He loves this robe
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this robe to my boyfriend as a Christmas gift and he loves this robe. He said the robe is so warm and cozy. This gift ranked #1.

    Read More
    lena20 January 5, 2013
  • Wonderful, cozy robe...and a beautiful color!
    Verified Purchase

    Great robe. My husband lives in his robe after work each day, and this one is so cozy and soft, he often falls asleep in it.

    Read More
    marytoohampton January 4, 2013
  • Great gift for Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this robe as a gift to my father for Christmas. The robe was soft and snuggly and I think most men would really like it. He commented that most men's robes are fairly rough on the skin, but this one is very soft and warm. This was a wonderful gift.

    Read More
    montana15 January 1, 2013
  • Soft, not very heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is nice and soft, but feels very light. My boyfriend did not think it would be cozy enough.

    Read More
    rstenger December 27, 2012
  • e1shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this robe for my 20 something son, who really liked the feel and fit. I think it is a great all-purpose piece. The one perk I did not expect was how fast it arrived to my door step. I ordered it Dec 18 and It arrived on the 20th well in time for Christmas. So, good work on the part of overstock and the shipping company/departments!

    Read More
    e1shopper December 26, 2012
  • Not recommended; too costly overall.
    Verified Purchase

    Factoring in the cost of shipping to my postal code, I feel the item was not worth the money I spent. Shipping amounted to about half the price of the item itself and the packaging (box) was twice the necessary size. I realize that the shipping cost is beyond your control, but packaging could certainly be more appropriately sized, saving on cost. Also, many US companies shipping to Canada do not seem to realize that there is a special rate from there to here- everything non-US is often (erroneously) charged as International.

    Read More
    micfon December 25, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband LOVES his new robe and would wear it all day if he could!

    Read More
    belfaster December 16, 2012
  • hubby loves it!!
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby is in love with the robe!! Super soft and cozy! He had been asking for a robe the last few months and this one is just what he wanted.

    Read More
    cklomp December 12, 2012
  • ROBE
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that the robe would have a little more substance. I saw similar robes in the store for half the price as this one and they were even a brand name. I wish that I would not have bought this item because my value for the money was not good.

    Read More
    turnsout December 9, 2012
  • 100% polyester fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted cotton robe and this one is 100% polyester. My mistake.

    Read More
    angela7924 November 21, 2012
  • Great Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Warm, soft robe, good fit. Great buy for any price.

    Read More
    queensshopper February 5, 2012
  • The robe is perfect for my Dad and very cozy...
    Verified Purchase

    I just love Overstock and order from them on a consistent basis. Thanks OVERSTOCK Love, Lisa

    Read More
    golflisa January 26, 2012
Sponsored Links