Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Made in Italy Patent Leather Red Quilted Shoulder Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish !
    Verified Purchase

    Color is just right, nice features for those who prefer a smaller bag ; Made a great gift !

    Read More
    bonilyn b. October 14, 2016
  • DHS
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful purse for an evening out! Looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    ahsngbs1 May 17, 2015
  • Little Jem
    Verified Purchase

    Cute bag but wish it was a bit bigger. Looks good and worth the price. I will keep it.

    Read More
    margie March 6, 2015
  • Nice little bag
    Verified Purchase

    I really was surprised at how great this bag was. The quality of the leather was fantastic. While it says its a shoulder strap, its really a cross body bag, which for me is a ++++ It was a real buy. I bought it for a friend but I am going to keep it. I wish they had it in black!

    Read More
    bkbaron7 August 26, 2014
  • Bella!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for an evening or day occasion. Very chic, but well made. Sturdy enough to hold up as an everyday bag.

    Read More
    louisa29 December 8, 2013
  • one word: CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this product. I got it in the mail and was so excited, just to open it and wish I only paid $$ instead of $$. It felt like plastic and looked very CHEAP. The chain got caught in my hair when i tried it on, and I felt like I could get a better quality bag at ***. Just be careful when buying this online, not worth the money. I returned it immediately.

    Read More
    chitown12 May 25, 2011
  • Adorable Evening Purse
    Verified Purchase

    I also purchased this bag in black. But the red bag, it's perfect. This shade of red is b.e.a.u.t.i.f.u.l

    Read More
    linusmom October 27, 2010
  • comments
    Verified Purchase

    Appearance is fashionable but strap is too long , cannot be adjusted, and the red strip inserted inside the metal is not leather. I wish the maker could give a complete description of the item. The bag is not suitable for everyday use.

    Read More
    do2rem July 16, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pornphen R. November 29, 2016
Sponsored Links