Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madden Girl Women's 'Zeda' Riding Boots FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • tall boots
    Verified Purchase

    If you like tall this one's are great, good quality and the fit is right. I'm so happy with them.

    Read More
    Marivel C. December 7, 2015
  • Cute but runs small.
    Verified Purchase

    I would size up a size at least. Very cute but they run small. I usually wear a 6 but I ended up getting a 7 and with thick sock it was still a little snug but comfortable enough.

    Read More
    dene121 June 17, 2015
  • Color and fit are accurate - but boots are tall
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are great! Took a little time to break them in, but love the color and design. I would like them if they were not quite so tall, but I've folded down the tops and they work great! :)

    Read More
    amyc1800 March 20, 2013
  • Debbie's review
    Verified Purchase

    The boots I ordered are very nice: I like the color and style of the boot If the boots were a little shorter, they would have been ideal for me. I am short, and unfortunately, the height of the boot is too tall for me. I certainly would purchase another pair of shoes from your company.

    Read More
    dep72458 February 26, 2013
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. They are comfortable and so cute. They are pretty tall. I am 5'2 and they do go a bit above my knee, but that is what I was looking for. I would highly recommend these!

    Read More
    nkc716 January 26, 2013
  • Zeda
    Verified Purchase

    The boots were cute, but they ran a little small so the toe was too tight. I have very thin calves and there was little room when I tried them on with jeans. The lenth was perfect for a long legged person, and I felt that the heel height would have been perfect for a day of comfortable wear had I chosen a larger size.

    Read More
    shopping6is6great6 January 24, 2013
  • adorable boots!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are SO CUTE and a great value when compared to mall prices! I got them in black and they are so comfortable and are holding up well!

    Read More
    slbks January 19, 2013
  • Madden Zelda Boot Review
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accurate color . Nice quality. Tall enough for my long legs. Great value. Expedient shipping.

    Read More
    beachpug January 17, 2013
  • Too narrow
    Verified Purchase

    boots ran very narrow and had to be returned. Most boots run wide, so this should have been noted in description.

    Read More
    trudydaff January 10, 2013
  • Classy boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy, bought 3 pairs for my daughter and daughter-in-laws. They loved them and said the boots were very comfortable. Might get me some Maddens soon!

    Read More
    happimom2002 January 9, 2013
  • Madden boots
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the boot but the sizing is small- could not get boot over my instep without a struggle, despite ordering my size. Sadly had to return these boots.

    Read More
    joshaw January 6, 2013
  • madden girl riding boots
    Verified Purchase

    collor not as pictured, material not lether had to connect decrative straps

    Read More
    wwanda January 2, 2013
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    I waited to buy these boots, there were several other I liked, but the design was so pretty and so different. I love different, I hate to see myself all over with all the ladies wearing the same thing, with these I won't.

    Read More
    jeweledimage January 1, 2013
  • Cute but too tall
    Verified Purchase

    These were very nice but I am 5"3 and I was all boot when wearing these so I sent them back so if your short I don't recommend.

    Read More
    fifi4 January 1, 2013
  • Too tall
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the style and fabric, but I have short legs (I'm 5'4" with a 29inch inseem) and these went well above my knees, which wasn't what I was looking for. I returned them.

    Read More
    teacherinmass December 20, 2012
  • Pretty boot
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I didn't chose the right color when I ordered. I wanted the brown ones in the picture and when I got them they were gray. I already have a gray pair so didn't need them. Overstock staff was a pleasure to work with and helped me easily return them.

    Read More
    clhester2001 December 20, 2012
  • Madden Girl Women's 'Zeda' Riding Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this product with skinny jeans, dresses, minis and coats. I love them 3rd pair of boots from overstock and more to come.

    Read More
    bjbeem December 16, 2012
  • Great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing of the shoe was slightly smaller than normal. I normally wear an 8.5 but had to return and reorder an 8. They are very comfortable and great to walk in.

    Read More
    ayacovone December 11, 2012
  • cute boots for great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots! They are absolutely adorable and look good with practically anything. As other reviewers have said, the material it's made with chips pretty easily, but as long as you're careful it's fine. Also, the heel is kind of slippery, I've slipped twice now, so be wary of that. The sizing is actually pretty down-pat, I ordered a 6 because I've tried other madden girl shoes and that's the size I normally get; when I got this pair it started out as a pretty tight fit BUT once I wore them in, they were perfectly fine. Definitely recommend! Probably the best thing about these boots is how good they look!

    Read More
    tangeranges December 9, 2012
  • can't fit boot past ankle
    Verified Purchase

    I think you would have to size up becasue you can't get your foot all the way in past the ankle. Since there is no zipper you do not have the flexibility to wiggle past that point. I returned and received a refund.

    Read More
    luv2scrap44 December 8, 2012
Sponsored Links