Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madden Girl Women's 'Vermonnt' Wedge Booties

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not the same as picture
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected at all very small, uncomfortable n shoes didn't look alike in some ways .. Disappointed ..

    Read More
    divinekc August 11, 2014
  • not so happy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the style of the boot but I could not wear them because they are way too small. I ordered a size 7 which is my size. these shoes looked like they are like a five. as soon as I got them I could tell they were too small. there was no marking of a size in or on the shoe but I think I was sent the wrong size.

    Read More
    g0ldy10 February 21, 2013
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love love these boots and also ordered the gray ones :)

    Read More
    allie1398 February 19, 2013
  • Love the boots

    I love the boots, they shipped quickly and were just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    nblohm36 January 17, 2013
  • CUTE. FIT NOT GREAT. TOO TIGHT & TOO BIG
    Verified Purchase

    I WEAR A SIZE 8, SO, I PURCHASED SIZE 8. AS WITH MANY BOOTS, THESE WERE BIG IN THE HEEL. BUT TIGHT IN THE WIDTH. BETTER FOR JUNIORS.

    Read More
    migirlinca January 1, 2013
  • Great boots, Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great boots! I had had some wedge boots I loved, that had started to fall apart. I could not find any similiar around town. I found these online and they are wonderful. They fit great and are really comfortable.

    Read More
    fspicer December 18, 2012
  • Wrong / off sizing
    Verified Purchase

    One of the reviewer said this is true size, so I did order my normal size, 6.5, however, I just received the shoes yesterday and they were about 2inches smaller than my bare foot. It was so small that it didn't even fit on my 9yrs old daughter(who normally wears 2.5 to 3 ).

    Read More
    cro010 December 6, 2012
  • LOVE THESE BOOTS
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots they are perfect! size is right on too.

    Read More
    ccbeard November 27, 2012
Sponsored Links