Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madden Girl Women's 'Siinger' Cowboy Boots FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are cheaply made. Hit the toe on something first time I wore them and took a big chunk out. Now the chunk gets bigger and bigger all the time. Very disappointed. I have other shoes by Steve Madden and really like them.

    Read More
    lc92 December 2, 2013
  • BOOTS
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS NEEDING SOME BOOTS FOR JUST ONE EVENT; DIDN'T WANT TO SPEND TOO MUCH ON THIS PURCHASE; VERY PLEASED WITH THE BOOTS ONCE RECEIVED AND WILL BE WEARING THEM ON A REGULAR BASIS!!

    Read More
    pkines July 4, 2013
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots! The other reviews are very accurate and these were exactly what I had hoped for! They are the perfect boot for someone who's not looking to spend a fortune on real leather cowgirl boots. They look real and the price is excellent! Normally you read reviews that say "good buy, for the price". But in this case it is a good buy period! And the price is just a bonus!

    Read More
    brittney1010 February 28, 2013
  • Boots were comfortable. No need to be broken in.
    Verified Purchase

    Was able to wear once they arrived. Quick shipping. Comfortable and accurate description.

    Read More
    emileephillips February 28, 2013
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute boots! Ordered these for my daughter before jumping into the expensive ones. She loves them and feels pretty authentic!

    Read More
    traceyintx February 26, 2013
  • SO CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these boots! They are so cute & comfortable, this is probably the best purchase I've ever made on overstock.

    Read More
    k123b January 25, 2013
  • Great Boots!

    These boots are awesome! They are very comfortable and you don't new to break them in. The sole is very cushioned and they are warm! Although the material is man made leather, they are still really cute. You are definitely getting your money's worth. I have worn these all day to work where I stand and walk all 9 hours and had no problems! Amazing!

    Read More
    lormar06 January 3, 2013
  • AMAZING QUALITY and Super Quick Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots at an amazing price. They are gorgeous and look like $300 boots for a fraction of the cost. These were for our still-growing child, and look great.

    Read More
    texasfamof5 December 29, 2012
  • Love my boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots! I originally bought them at Belk's for the football games at my college. It was so nice to find these on here! They're great and not too expensive either!

    Read More
    lgsmith525 December 24, 2012
  • Beautiful boots! Christmas present for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with great quality boots! My daughter will be so happy when she opens the box at Christmas! Price was amazing as always with Overstock! Shipping was wonderful as always with Overstock! You guys are great! Thanks so much!

    Read More
    pamj58 December 22, 2012
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    These boots were great! I ordered them for an Eric Church concert and they were just what I needed. There was no need to break them in and I could wear them all night with total comfort. My only complaint is the top around my legs weren't as right as I'd hoped, but it doesn't deter me from wearing them. They are also quiet when I walk, no "high heel clack" at all! Plus the price is great for everyday or fashion boots considering boots from western stores are all at least twice this price.

    Read More
    meganh223 December 15, 2012
  • Amazing boots
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy with this pair of boots. I ordered the size that I always wear and they fit like a dream. Very comfortable. You'll love them.

    Read More
    paboy55 October 4, 2012
Sponsored Links