Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madden Girl Women's 'Pepperrr' Riding Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    They look great and I get alot of compliments when I wear them. Fit true to size.

    Read More
    Mark K. November 9, 2016
  • Cute boot but will it last?
    Verified Purchase

    Like these boots. feel good on. Not as high quality as I like, I hope they last long enough.

    Read More
    khthompson March 14, 2013
  • A god replacement for an old favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I had had a pair of similar style boots for about 3-4 years and the heels on them finally met their match this past winter. Since they were incredibly neutral in color and style (and therefore very versatile), they were a staple in my wardrobe and I wanted to replace them with something as close to their likeness as possible. While these boots are a little taller and the buckles a tad more exaggerated than is usually my taste, I would say they are a solid replacement. Typically, I'm a size 6 but order a half size up for boots so I can have room for socks in the winter. I could have easily worn a 6 in these boots; I think they run a tad large. Overal though, I'm pleased with the product.

    Read More
    alwhite04 March 9, 2013
  • These boots are comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are comfortable and stylish at the same time. I have been able to pair it with a casual pair of jeans or a dressy skirt. The craftmanship is well done. I have recommended these boots to friends as well as the website.

    Read More
    gigglesgirl March 3, 2013
  • LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these boots, they are comfortable and pretty. I want a pair in brown now also

    Read More
    DMS February 19, 2013
  • Love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots, they are very comfortable and stylish and the price was excellent. I rarely buy shoes online because of the size differences and you never know what your going to get but these were perfect. they look super cute dressing up or casual!

    Read More
    joeleann February 11, 2013
  • Madden Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots look great. Love them! Would recommend them.

    Read More
    monquirrel January 29, 2013
  • Amazing Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I'm the kind of girl that hates anything with a heel but I love these boots. They look amazing and they are so comfortable. They look great with any kind of outfit! They are now my new favorite thing to wear! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

    Read More
    HappyinLove January 21, 2013
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size 7.5. Look great. Comfortable all day the first time I wore them--to work. Roomy toe box. Yummy leather! Great quality. Would get a second pair in brown if I could.

    Read More
    arttilemosaics January 11, 2013
  • nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    very nice boots, great buy. bought them for my daughter for christmas and she was very happy with them.

    Read More
    sustone January 3, 2013
  • Madden Girl Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love the boots, but they seam to run about a half size small. I am currently exchanging them for a larger size.

    Read More
    1boner December 26, 2012
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are very cute. Great to wear with skinny jeans or leggings

    Read More
    nc110 December 11, 2012
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    These are great boots for the price. I do wish they made this style in real leather. I would have paid more for them.

    Read More
    ccbeard November 27, 2012
  • Love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these boots to replace an older pair of Madden Girl boots they no longer make. I loved those, esp. for how cute and comfortable they were. I was a little hesitant ordering the Pepperrrs w/out trying them on, but they fit just as well. They are actually a little lighter in color than my old boots, which makes me like them even more. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was b/c while the quality is good, it's not perfect. There are imperfections in the threading and whatnot, but not enough for anyone other than me to notice. Overall, love them!

    Read More
    honeypearl November 21, 2012
Sponsored Links