Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madden Girl Women's 'Goldiee' Lace-up Booties

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute boots at a good price

    Read More
    amhd April 19, 2016
  • Sheddie
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for a picky granddaughter, she loved them

    Read More
    sheddie09 January 15, 2016
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    cute but kinda cheap made.

    Read More
    joycedallas January 12, 2016
  • These shoes are quite hard
    Verified Purchase

    Theseshoes run true to size and im happy with the purchase. However, i find them too hard material at the moment..(i just received them today)..mayb when istart wearing thrm they willnot be tht hard and conform to my feet better. Overall nice style

    Read More
    juhi23 May 20, 2013
  • Madden Girl Women's 'Goldiee' Lace-up booties
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shoe, ordered for my daughter and she love them

    Read More
    csmith2013 May 11, 2013
  • love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots! They are so cute and the price is unbeatable!

    Read More
    bhoke May 7, 2013
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I really like these boots & you can't beat that price , for madden girls !! I wasn't too crazy about the quality on the inside of the boots. They are very true to the picture . I'm actually going to buy 2 more pairs :) hope this helps

    Read More
    letsjustbeex3 March 16, 2013
  • nice shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice boots, love the lining and look better in person. They seem to fit tight but i like the way they look.

    Read More
    azkathe February 7, 2013
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Not great quality but good price. Wouldnt recommend. Better choice is leather material boot.

    Read More
    ebony88 February 5, 2013
  • Goldie lace Up booties
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the "leather"(vinyl)..was not good. i purchased them just to wear in cold and lite snow we have in the Midwest..You get what u pay for...!!!

    Read More
    wc4027 January 24, 2013
  • Great purchase!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these shoes for my daughter for Christmas and she LOVES them!!! She is a tween and she can't get enough of them. Not to mention that the price on overstock was almost $30 cheaper then department stores; I was victorious!!! I will definitely use overstock again.

    Read More
    sueb98 January 15, 2013
  • Cute boots
    Verified Purchase

    These were for my daughter. They are super cute! Great deal. She is sometimes a 9 1/2 and sometimes a 10. I ordered a 10 and she needs thick socks.

    Read More
    msplaced January 11, 2013
  • Returning these
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning these! I was very disappointed when I got this product. The shoe felt very cheap. I could probably get a better quality shoe at a store like ********* ***** at a lower price. This was not Madden quality at all! It is faux leather, but the quality of it was awful in my opinion. The boot was stiff and was not attractive at all. I wouldn't recommend getting these.

    Read More
    diianee January 2, 2013
  • these boots are very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    these boots look much better than in pictures. love the zipper on tge side. they go great with jeans or evening wear.

    Read More
    shaggy44iam November 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jyj June 6, 2017
Sponsored Links