Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madden Girl Women's 'Allstaar' Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Looked cheap...didn't keep them.

    Read More
    resak December 28, 2015
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    sent back I have a high in step and could not ware them

    Read More
    thealee October 23, 2015
  • Buy them if you can find them!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, look more expensive than I paid

    Read More
    dsbvegas September 3, 2015
  • Cute Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love the boots! They go with so many items. I have actually had them for about 2 years now and I still plan to wear them one more season.

    Read More
    nicizzle August 12, 2015
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look of the boots. But I wore them once to a day with lots of walking. It was a rainy day. The bottom wore out and water came through. I got ride of them right after. I love Madden. Wish they lasted longer.

    Read More
    beccasue7 July 10, 2014
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots! Very comfortable and durable and I love the red in the back. They are also great boots if your calves are on the larger side. They're roomy in the leg.

    Read More
    yllik June 11, 2014
  • Very cute - very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are extremely comfortable and very cute! I get compliments every time I wear them :) Love the red zipper - nice touch!

    Read More
    condster January 28, 2014
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful boots, received a lot of complements from my friends.

    Read More
    butterfly2012 July 28, 2013
  • Cheap, Cheap, Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These boots were a huge disappointment. The material is cheap vinyl that would look awful within months if not weeks. The fit is bad too - the boot portion is stiff and I could tell it would rug against the top of my toes as I walked. The shaft was baggy around the ankles and tight in the calf (gives you that oh-so-flattering "cankle" look. The shaft is flimsy and the zipper stuck. Very disappointing. I returned them.

    Read More
    jenniferh1 February 15, 2013
  • Uh Oh!
    Verified Purchase

    the boot fell apart within the first few weeks.... couldn't even get a month out of them! Thankfully overstock stood behind their product and offered me another pair. thanks O.

    Read More
    depotmom February 5, 2013
  • LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These have become my go-to pair of boots this season! They're comfortable, and I can throw them on with leggings and a slum tee or dress them up a bit with skinny jeans and a cute top with scarf. I receive so many compliments! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM!!!!!

    Read More
    angela0810 January 9, 2013
  • Falling Apart
    Verified Purchase

    The boots were great for the first month or so. However, the heels are hollow rubber, which have been destroyed by holes from normal wear and tear. The back of the boots, beneatht the zipper has started to rip and the material has also ripped. I like the style. theyre pretty tall boots and im rather short. I was in love with them at first, but am rather disappointed now.

    Read More
    chelseagunn777777 December 31, 2012
  • Very Cute, VERY Large!
    Verified Purchase

    I was SO excited to get these boots! I'm a teacher, so it's impossible to wear any boots with heals throughout my workday. These looked like they'd be perfect! The color was great, the quality was great, but they were SOOOO large! I ordered a 7 (normally I'm a 6.5), to be on the safe side, since I knew I'd be wearing thick socks during the winter time. Well, not only was the 7 too large for me, it was also too large for my mother, who wears a size 8!!! CRAZY! If you're buying, just be sure to order a size (or two!) down!

    Read More
    justtinkerinaround December 22, 2012
  • Cute Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on my red zippered boots:)

    Read More
    jamckee879 December 13, 2012
  • the color was totally off
    Verified Purchase

    The above information pretty much explains the reason I returned the boots.

    Read More
    maria47 December 10, 2012
  • LOVE LOVE LOVR
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase!! Love my new boots I wear them all the time!!

    Read More
    bdpride December 5, 2012
  • LOVE these boots!! They are perfect riding boots!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are what I have been looking for! They are perfect! The pic doesn't do them justice! Love the splash of color on the back zipper! Lots of compliments! You can wear them casually or dress them up! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    Read More
    funnygirl1120 December 5, 2012
  • Looked great in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was not satisfied with this purchase. I thought I ordered the brown ones with the red zipper since that was the one showed in the picture but I accidentally ordered the wrong color (charcoal looking with a purple zipper) because it was the first color that popped up.. In my mind I thought I was ordering the pictured item seeing that would be logical to have that color of the first picture. After investigating my boots I saw the edges were not cut straight, the sewing was bad, and overall looked cheaply made which was a shock for me because it was Madden Girl and usually made well. I ended up returning the boots and paid for the shipping back. Basically I spent $20 for nothing but disappointment.

    Read More
    onlineshopper393 December 1, 2012
  • Pretty Snazzy for half the price of others!
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten so many compliments on these boots! They are super cute for fall. My only complaint is that they are kind of cheap looking if you look at them very closely. But they were pretty cheap, so I decided to keep them.

    Read More
    cleenbean November 30, 2012
  • Lack looks like try
    Verified Purchase

    Great price Good looking boot. Not true to color. Gray is not b,av,

    Read More
    jewelsiejules November 28, 2012
Sponsored Links