Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mackintosh Women's Water-resistant Hooded Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Spring and Fall Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lightweight jacket for when the temps are cool. The sizing was good but I have long arms and would have liked the sleeves to be a little longer (would be nice if it came in a tall size) but it is adequate for my needs. I have gotten several compliments on it also.

    Read More
    milliemn December 9, 2011
  • Great travel jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket - I bought it for a fall trip to New England and Canada, where the weather is unpredictable. It's roomy enough for layering with a sweater or vest, but not bulky. It won't take up much room in my suitcase, either.

    Read More
    critterchick August 27, 2011
  • Liked it.
    Verified Purchase

    I wore it in Scotland in light rain and it was comfortable and helped with the wind. The hood came over my head well enough to give some protection to my glasses.

    Read More
    lsofdc September 17, 2012
  • Lovely Jacket, however does not have a zipper
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quality and color of the jacket. My only complaint is that in the description it clearly states that there is a zipper closure with a snap plaquet. My jacket does not have a zipper. I called the customer service dept. and informed them of this and they were very helpful by investigating if anyone else had mentioned the lack of zipper in their reviews. As no one else mentioned it, they assume that it was described incorrectly on the website. They issued me a 15% discount coupon on my next order for my inconvenience. I could have returned the jacket but decided to keep it as it is very nice and is roomy enough to put a sweater underneath if necessary.

    Read More
    janetkath123 March 13, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quailty of this jacket. The color is nicely saturated red and the contrasting navy stripes really adds to the classic style. It's top knotch quaility and I'm just waiting for my new size to be delivered so that I can start wearing it! I'm VERY SATISFIED!

    Read More
    olliewood April 27, 2013
  • Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Even though it's not as well made as my other coat, I would buy this again.

    Read More
    llmblonde April 17, 2013
  • Excellent material but the size was too large
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return the jacket as it was too large for me. I got an XL but turns out I should have gotten a L instead. The return procedure was simple and quick which is good for me because I live in Singapore. Otherwise this is a really nice jacket and the navy color is really a deep rich blue which is great.

    Read More
    leeandleong April 16, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful jacket, very nice fabric and rainproof too! Looks very expensive! I usually wear a size 12 and ordered the large so I could layer under it if I wanted to.......plenty of room. You won't be disappointed in this item!

    Read More
    imagineym March 27, 2013
  • bright on a rainy day
    Verified Purchase

    Having a hood on my jacket is essential, as are deep pockets. The snap closure makes it easy on and off. I also like the drawstring hood pulls to make it tight on windy days. Mackintosh quality for a good price!

    Read More
    lyndee99 November 14, 2012
  • Love this jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is very high quality and well made. I love it.

    Read More
    rosebrwer May 24, 2012
  • Love the look and feel of this jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a lightweight jacket for a long time. I am very pleased with this choice. Not heavy but just enough!

    Read More
    shopacholic11 January 31, 2012
  • Great coat.
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is so smart looking and feels nice. The quality of the fabric is great . . the contrast of the solid red with the striping is striking. Great jacket for brisk days or cool evenings.

    Read More
    texasisheaven December 8, 2011
  • Love this jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    Jacket looks attractive. Perfect for casual wear in the rainy weather, or just for those "seasonal changes" experienced so often in Spring or Fall. Just the weight needed, without bulk.

    Read More
    sabrina87 November 19, 2011
  • 50-50
    Verified Purchase

    every thing looked good at first sight ,but when Itried it ,I looked like a box.May be one size smaller was good, but I could not take a risk for paying another shipping expense.

    Read More
    roseam October 30, 2011
  • The image is right on
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this jacket. The color outside is a true red the color inside a medium blue and white stripe. The rain beads up and runs off while I stayed dry. The hood didn't fall in my face either which so many rain coats tend to do.

    Read More
    readytosay October 15, 2011
  • Very happy with the product.
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered two of this product for my 11 and 15 year old daughters. They are 5'8" and 5'11", not so skinny girls. Size large and extra large fits them just fine. Coats are a bit oversized, it allows them to dress warm underneath. Colors are very nice, no disappointment. Both of my girls keep them in their closet instead of on the hook in the garage, which tells me how much they appreciate it. Also, these coats were made for adults, but can be used by teenagers as well. Very nice product.

    Read More
    gyongyi03 October 15, 2011
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS JACKET!! Great for fall and spring rainy days - thicker than you'd think. I have broad shoulders and wanted it to be big so I could wear a sweater underneath, so I got an XL, which absolutely works. Shrunk a little when washed and dried, but NO WRINKLES! Really fantastic looking.

    Read More
    gretchenb5 September 30, 2011
  • raincoat
    Verified Purchase

    Fast service and just as I wanted in a raincoat and rain boots.

    Read More
    sunshineelove July 14, 2011
  • Hubs
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful jackets! Machine washes like new every time.

    Read More
    Hubs July 20, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love this jacket, but the construction quality is not great. The lining in the sleeve came apart and had to be repaired.

    Read More
    GinaLea November 27, 2015
Sponsored Links