| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mackintosh Women's Fleece-Lined Down-Filled Hooded Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Took a chance on this jasket & Im so glad i did. Its Awesome. I totally love the fit. Its so flattering. more so than the pic. As far as size. I am 5 "3 -5"4 I weigh 128 lbs. The small fit perfectly & I can totally wear a sweater underneath... Its warm , stylish & practical. Winner!!!! A must have.

    Read More
    julebaby16 September 18, 2013
  • Jacket is comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this jacket in chocolate & is a perfect match. The jacket is down & some synthetic material ?? It has a hood but no side pockets. It is not a big deal but I am use to placing my keys or gloves when I get out of the car. I ordered a larger size thanks to reviews & glad I did. If I would not have I would have sent it back for fitting to tight., I am happy with the jacket.

    Read More
    luvs2shoponline52 April 5, 2013
  • Love This Jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so nervous about buying a coat without trying it on first but when I got it I was pleasantly surprised that it fit perfectly and I love the style and fit.

    Read More
    campinfools5053 February 13, 2013
  • A Nice Weekend Coat for the Winter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice warm coat for Winter. Great to run about in during the weekends.

    Read More
    my2bears September 9, 2012
  • Excellent jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great jacket for winter. I have had many Mackintosh coats/jackets over the years and they are well made, quality materials that last. This is warm, stylish hip length jacket, and will be great getting in and out of the car which I do alot for work. Let it snow so I can wear this!

    Read More
    champlainvallyvt August 9, 2012
  • Warm jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Its warm, light weight and really comfortable. Got small size and it fit perfect. Loved it so much that i got it in another color. Have had it for about a year now and very happy with it.

    Read More
    sheels86 April 24, 2012
  • Warm jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5'9 and wear a size medium. Could have used a tall so the sleeves would have been long enough. I still like it. Very cozy and holds heat in well.

    Read More
    outsideallthetime March 6, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for a gift and I am simply delighted with this item.

    Read More
    poaaum4000 December 8, 2011
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coat. Very light weight and still nice and warm. Great deal!

    Read More
    justus311 November 29, 2011
  • nice jacket but short
    Verified Purchase

    A really nice jacket but I returned it because it was too short to go over sweaters or turtlenecks. It seemed shorter than it looked in the pictures.

    Read More
    newenglandshopper November 23, 2011
  • Very nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket was even better than I expected. It fits really well--I'm an 8-10 and the medium is perfect. I'm very pleased with it. Worth the price.

    Read More
    ecgonzales November 21, 2011
  • Love this jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this jacket! It's been getting cold and I've been waiting for it to show up. Today, the box was on the steps, I tore it open and put it on. What a very warm, stylish jacket--in a nice brown. Definitely going to live in it this winter. Thanks, Overstock. I can't imagine finding anything this nice in a store for such a great price.

    Read More
    kceor November 14, 2011
  • beautiful jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Macintosh is a well know brand. It means quality. This jacket shows quality, but I hope I can get something under it. I hate to return it for that reason since the quality is noticeable. The color is true and the length is fine. I just wish that the arms were wider. If you have thin arms then this coat is a wonderful buy.

    Read More
    bpsl October 8, 2011
  • Comfortable, cozy and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Now that it's getting chilly, I'll have a great chance to try it out. Lots of room to wear a sweater underneath to add to the cold protection. The pockets are well placed to use and the hood is removable. The price was very reasonable. I checked in local stores but this jacket was more economical with all the features I was looking for.

    Read More
    calgal52 October 2, 2011
  • Review of Mackintosh Women's Down-filled Hooded Ja
    Verified Purchase

    My wife is the picky woman about clothes. However, she is pleased with my gift of a Mackintosh down-filled hooded jacket. The down jacket is light and keeps her warm in fashion. Also, I am satisfied with the affordable price.

    Read More
    kttran May 4, 2011
  • Mackintosh Women's Down-filled Hooded Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The color is a true brown, the size is great and though light in weight it is comfy warm. The hood is perfect for my morning walk with the dog on cold mornings. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    tr45yr April 1, 2011
  • Good Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the white one. At first I was thinking this will be too small (I ordered a M and I'm usually a M & L 50/50) because I based it on previous reviews. I tried it on and it's just a teeny bit snug; I wouldn't be able to wear a thick sweater under it but it still fits nicely with a couple of not so thick layers underneath. The backside is a little too puffy (makes my back look a little chubby) but I guess you can't ask for the moon when you've only paid for a rock from it! All in all, I do like the jacket!

    Read More
    cynthiafromdallas March 4, 2011
  • Down Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this jacket. The design is very stylish, plus the jacket is not bulky at all and very warm. I also like the fact that it's washable, has a cell phone pocket and comes with a matching headband. You just can't beat the price as well.

    Read More
    lawsonp March 4, 2011
  • too bad
    Verified Purchase

    we initially received the wrong product but overstock was really great in resolving the matter and sending the right jacket. unfortunately it does not fit and a larger size would be too long in the arms. returning was no problem either. a great outfit to do business with!!!

    Read More
    grandly February 24, 2011
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    The light weight coat is warm and easy to care for. The hood makes it air tight against the wind which is especially good for the bad weather. Fit perfectly. Less expensive at Overstock and good buy.

    Read More
    paulakm February 22, 2011
Sponsored Links