Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MUK LUKS Men's Polysuede Moccasin with Flannel Lining

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very soft
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my dad and he said it's like walking on air

    Read More
    Rachel A. February 11, 2016
  • Mrs. Patricia Kelley
    Verified Purchase

    My husband love theses slippers. They fit well and are comfortable.

    Read More
    Patricia K. January 31, 2016
  • Greg
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made, no back heel support ...Also when shipped one shoe got smashed as pancake.

    Read More
    Gregory L. January 28, 2016
  • Gracie H.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these shoes to my son-in-law and he was very pleased with them. He said I was the only one who gave him things he really wants.

    Read More
    Gracie H. December 25, 2015
  • Much nicer in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The heels have no form and do not stay on your foot

    Read More
    Geri B. November 17, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    nice fits comfy and got lots of compliments on it

    Read More
    Trish September 4, 2015
  • Fell Apart Within 6 Weeks
    Verified Purchase

    After spending many thousands of dollars at Overstock over the years, this is the first time I've ever bought something that I consider a complete rip-off. I bought these for my husband for Christmas. It's now less than two months later, and they have COMPLETELY fallen apart. They have come apart at the seams in front, back, and all around. At first I just thought one of them was defective, but soon the other had the same exact problems. Unfortunately, it's past the 30-day return period so Overstock won't take them back. (Good reason to go through another company next time, perhaps?) Anyhow, I cannot advise strongly enough against wasting your money on these slippers.

    Read More
    jamievirginia February 26, 2014
  • Perfect slippers
    Verified Purchase

    I love these slippers my wife got them for me. I don't know the price and it must have cost my wife a good penny.

    Read More
    overwhelmed1 January 9, 2014
  • Size is not true
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes were very pretty and appeared to be of excellent quality but the length was very short compared to other size 13 shoes. There were no larger sizes listed.

    Read More
    emasue11 January 1, 2014
  • Nice slipper
    Verified Purchase

    I purchases a few pairs of these for Christmas. They are very well made and appear to be a nice pair of slippers. The only issue was with sizing. The large (size 12-13) fit my son very nicely. He wears a size 12 shoe. The medium (size 10-11) fit the size 10 foot perfectly, but the size 11 foot was a little short.

    Read More
    richgirl8100 December 26, 2013
  • Don't buy these
    Verified Purchase

    They fell apart after the first time wearing them. The sole came off the main part of the slipper at the heel. I returned them to Overstock and they promptly refunded my money.

    Read More
    patcat52 December 10, 2013
  • Sizes are way too snall
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers are way smaller than advertised. I wear a 10.5 shoe size and order the 10-11 size and could not even get the slipper on my foot.

    Read More
    gsavs December 10, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible quality. They say size Medium is 10-13 ......noway they were way to small and narrow. When arrive one lace was already coming apart and shredding on the ends. Save your $ buy something else. I sent them back.

    Read More
    tom206 December 10, 2013
  • great looking moccasins
    Verified Purchase

    these look great and i am so pleased to have gotten them at such a low cost.

    Read More
    thehondagirl November 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leo D. December 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wayne c. August 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    brenda w. July 31, 2017