Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MICHAEL Michael Kors Women's Wool Toggle Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black Winter coat
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, but not so warm in dead winter.

    Read More
    elb682 March 14, 2016
  • Fave Fall Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I love the cut of this jacket because it fits as if it was tailor made. Having said that, I normally wear a size 6 but when I recieved this in a 6, it was just too tight, so I had to order a size up to an 8. It fits very snug but I dont mind. I love the fact that the hood is removable but BEWARE...the hood is attached by only four buttons. If you are like me and like the versatility of having a hood attached or unattached, I would reinforce the buttons and sew them on tighter. I lost two in one day but becuase they are basic black buttons, I replaced them and sewed them on tightly as well as the other ones that were still dangling on. Other than that I LOVE this jacket.

    Read More
    nikkinickol July 12, 2011
  • Wood Toggle Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, nice coat..if a tall person this coat might be short in the sleeve length. Light weight but still warm. Of course this happens but we had to sew the buttons on because they came loose especially one's that hold on the hood. Looks nice on! Nice quality! Light weight! Daughter wears a 10 but need a 12 in the coat.

    Read More
    arlenecarol12 June 21, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is extremely stylish! It's warm and very well made. I got a lot of compliments on it. I bought it in the Black but so wish that the red had been in my size! At the price I paid for it, I would have certainly gotten two! You can wear this with just about any thing as it has a casual or dressy look to it. Don't miss out on this one!

    Read More
    shaaronie April 6, 2011
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new coat all they had in my size was black which I didn't really want since I have 3 pets. And it's dry clean only. But the coat is still wonderful and I would buy it again.

    Read More
    caylen88 April 1, 2011
  • Nice fashionable coat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, stylish coat. I am a little wide in the hips and so it is a little snug but looks great! I highly reccommend it, it is slimming and perfect for 20-30 degree weather.

    Read More
    thaigrl March 30, 2011
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a coat I will have for years to come. I love the fit and it was for a good price. The coat is made of very good quality the fit is true to size.

    Read More
    monique82 March 18, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the coat and loved it. It does seem to run a size smaller....I usually wear a 10 and saw the reviews and opted for a size 12, which was perfect. My sister also loved the coat so much that after she saw mine, she ordered one for herself as well. The perfect coat!

    Read More
    anamal1984 March 11, 2011
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is amazing. It is the best winter coat I have ever had. I have been debating whether or not to buy it and I am so happy with my purchase. It fits true to size and it warm for the winter. It has a great cut and is very flattering. I highly recommend this coat to anyone. I got it in Charcoal at it is exactly the way it looks in the picture. The perfect coat!

    Read More
    agab123 February 14, 2011
  • Runs very small
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the coat, however it runs very very small. The coat was so tight I couldnt even zipper it, but besides that very nice coat. I am returning it but may consider re-ordering it.

    Read More
    maine78 February 14, 2011
  • Great coat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket! It is well made. The fabric is a very good quality and the construction is top of the line. I really like the zippers, snaps and toggles instead of buttons. This allows the coat to fit snuggly which is warm and slimming. The fit is good. I ordered a size 12, my normal size. It is great to wear with jeans and a suit or skirt

    Read More
    artyone January 20, 2011
  • Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I found this coat originally at xxxx xxxxand then after Christmas when it did not fit my mother in law, just took chance on finding it here....Presto!! She Loves it and I am a very happy customer only paying 25.00 more than the black Friday sale price!

    Read More
    minight2003 January 19, 2011
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    This coat was purchased as a Christmas gift for my collage aged daughter. She loved it! The coat is very flattering. It did run somewhat small. She would normally wear a 6, but I ordered an 8 afer reading some of the other comments on here. It fit perfectly!

    Read More
    ncdeb121 January 16, 2011
  • sharp and unique
    Verified Purchase

    The best thing about this coat is the tailored look and the fact that it's like a pea coat with something other than bulky buttons. It looks good from behind and covers your butt gracefully, and at 158 lbs, 36D the arms and chest are snug but workable. I went with a size 10 and that was just right because any bigger and the shoulders would have been too broad and the arms too long. Complaint: one of the linings in the pocket seems to already be getting a tiny bit ripped after only one month. Also, the detachable hood looks a little odd attached by buttons. I still gave it 5 stars because it's classy and wool. As other people commented the "charcoal" color really could pass for black and I am happy it's just a notch up from true black. Happy.

    Read More
    treetowngal January 15, 2011
  • MK toggle coat
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! 80% Wool, warm. You can layer underneath but does not look good with hooded sweatshirts. I'm a 6 but was happy with the 8~

    Read More
    erin1981 January 7, 2011
  • Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my sister for Christmas. My sister loved it!!

    Read More
    klpmi January 5, 2011
  • Great looking coat
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is very well made and looks great. I love Michael Kors products! Arrived in plenty of time for Christmas.

    Read More
    dieshelman January 4, 2011
  • Great Coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it! Not only it fits perfectly, it's really flattering. I am very happy with the purchase and recommend it highly! Note: I ordered the sz 6 -- I'm 5'4", 126lbs, 34C.

    Read More
    athenah January 2, 2011
  • Stylish & slimming
    Verified Purchase

    Loved my new coat. Was as I expected. Nice features with the zipper & toggles. Poppers at the bottom prevent it from "gaping" as you walk. Very slimming the way it is tailored. I bought it in black. It does pick up the white fluff from scarves etc. But that would be the same for any black coat. Wish I had got one in grey too or been bold enough to order the orange. Overall very satisfied.

    Read More
    britabroad1 December 28, 2010
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    First of all this is the first item of clothing I bought from Overstock and I won't buy again unless I am familiar with the item. When you open it up to try it on your are charged if you return it. My fault for not reading the pages of fine print. I ordered this jacket a size larger and it still barely fit and I certainly could not have worn a sweater under it. The material was OK but nothing great. I was truly disappointed on many levels.

    Read More
    linda1joy December 20, 2010
Sponsored Links