Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $45.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MIA Women's 'Popit' Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Daughter Loves Them
    Verified Purchase

    This was a bit of a risk buying my daughter, 17 years old, boots sight unseen. She immediately loved them and the fit great!

    Read More
    annieforbes August 26, 2013
  • Nice Looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I order the grey color and they are beautiful boots! They were a little uncomfortable on heels and ball of foot so i added inserts and now the are perfect!

    Read More
    stacysmth January 14, 2013
  • These boots are an excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are very stylish and comfortable, I am a regular customer and lately the actual material on items are reported incorrect. Example: Man made material reported as leather and that can be very disappointing. Because of the material I will have to rate it a 4.

    Read More
    powerengine January 1, 2013
  • Nice boo
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice comfortable boots. They look very cute with jeans and I love the little dip in the back. They stay up on my leg, which has been a problem with other boots in the past. Their color is true to the picture, very black and not faded at all. They seem to be well made (I've only had them a very short time) but they scuff easily. I have worn them about 2 times and they are scuffed up on the front sides. I am not tough on them, just basic walking.

    Read More
    catherinejhm December 11, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these boots! It's the only boots I've worn since receiving them. Very comfortable right out of the box. They DO NOT have non-slip soles, though, if you need that. The soles are pretty slippery.

    Read More
    bright593 December 4, 2012
  • Love these. True to size. Good quality. Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these. Really cute, comfortable. And loose enough to wear over skinny jeans

    Read More
    ritadee75 November 20, 2012
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    these boots are perfect if you are just looking for a simple black slouchy boot, which i was. they are comfortable, look cute, and fit true to size. they werent quite as high up my leg as they are in the picture, more like upper-mid calf

    Read More
    maghdalene November 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    101moonbeam December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links