Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MIA Women's 'Pali' Luggage Riding Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Riding Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boots. Well made, very comfortable.

    Read More
    wnoon July 24, 2015
  • Overstock keeps demanding a review
    Verified Purchase

    These simply didn't fit my daughter the way she wanted. She's very picky. The top of the boot was too wide for her. Fit her foot as expected.

    Read More
    dee625 March 2, 2013
  • Too big:(
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at this style of boot for a while. I finally found these. Not to expensive & didn't look to cheaply made. When they arrived I was disappointed. The size 8 I ordered fit like at least a 9...very big. I also was a little disappointed in the quality. They look nice, but when you actually touch them they feel alittle cheap. I will be returning these:(

    Read More
    housewife3 February 3, 2013
  • Not what I expected

    I've looked all over for boots that could fit me because i have thin legs and found these. When i ordered the boots i was expecting that they would fit me fine based on the other reviews, however, the boot was way to small. I ordered a 7 and it ended up fitting like a 6 and there were scuff marks all over the boots. It also didn't fit like a 14-inch circumference and felt more like my 15-inch circumference boots. They are also a bit stiff and hard to move around in, i would not recommend this shoe.

    Read More
    kristenr08 January 30, 2013
  • Love these boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots. Not seen in stores in my area so from what I've seen, I have the only pair around. Love that.....great buy

    Read More
    dealmoma69 January 19, 2013
  • Cute Riding Boot~
    Verified Purchase

    The foot was perfect; however, the shaft circumference was 1/2 inch too small. I tried them on in a store, and they fit perfectly, but every boot is different. Keep in mind that just because the circumference at the top of your calf is 15", that doesn't mean these will fit. They are true to the 15" even through the bulk of the calf, so even if your calf is 15" or smaller where the boot ends, it's not going to fit if ANY part of your calf is bigger--even by a 1/4 inch. There is no give or stretch, unless you want to risk breaking the zipper, and I wasn't willing to chance it.. Sad I have to send it back. :(

    Read More
    smoore7 January 11, 2013
  • Pali Luggae Riding Boots
    Verified Purchase

    See quality of product notes, but overall the leather was dull and not up to par and the black marks on the leather made my sister not want to keep these boots. Overall quality was just not what I expected.

    Read More
    brynnicole865 January 9, 2013
  • Love then Hate
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these boots and was so excited when I finally got them in the mail. I wore them from late November until early January all the time without an issue. I noticed though, just a few days back, that the zipper was no longer catching while I was wearing the boot. I am now going to have to take them somewhere to have the zipper fixed, which is extremely disappointing. I wouldn't recommend these shoes because of the zipper. Now after already having spent around 70 dollars for these, I have to go pay more money to have the zipper redone.

    Read More
    ega8731 January 5, 2013
  • MIA Women's Pali Riding Boots

    I just got these boots and I love them. They are confortable, stylish, and look great. I wish I could get a pair in black.

    Read More
    karin18 January 4, 2013
  • Beautiful, comfy boot, but has zipper issues
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these boots! I love the color, height, heel height, and fit of the boots. The zipper does have a tendency to get stuck or come off track, but I've decided I can live with it. These boots are exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    tl1074 December 28, 2012
  • Nice looking boot
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these boots for my 23 year-old daughter. She was very pleased with them and they fit nicely over a regular sock. She said a half-size larger would be necessary if she were to wear a thick sock. They are not leather, however, they look very nicely made and look great with everything she has worn them with so far!

    Read More
    jtb125 December 27, 2012
  • Great...if you have the legs of a chicken
    Verified Purchase

    After days of waiting I was so excited to finally be able to wear these shoes however when i went to actaully zip them up I realized that I could only get a 1/4 of the way up my leg. Now I would say that I am an average sized person, granted I do play soccer, but these shoes still did not even come close to fitting me in the calfs. So buyers beware, if you do not have the legs of a chicken, STAY AWAY!!!

    Read More
    imacintyre December 21, 2012
  • Great Deal on Riding Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for a pair of riding boots. The best deal that I could find without breaking the bank. The color is great and the side zipper is perfect for a quick put on. My own complaint would be that there could have been more padding in the sole of the boot to make it a little more comfortable.

    Read More
    cristabelle13 December 18, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots; I'd buy again. Calf fits bigger than the MIA boot Page style. Still a very nice boot! Great price too!

    Read More
    jodileee December 16, 2012
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed when my Boots arrived today. The color is perfect and the style is classy. I'm 5'2 and the top of the boot comes just below the knee, perfect fit. The Shoe portion is comfortable, toes do not pinch and my toes have room to move. The heel is perfect and comfortable, the zipper is a bit stiff, but they are new yet and the snaps "snap". The zipper is to the outside of the boot which gives it a definate riding boot style. I put on some cute stretch pants, "Jegs" and a top and finished with a white ski jacket, fitted..The look is perfect. I recommend a sock, not to thick and you are on your way. The first glance at these boots, I thought DSW or Nordstrom! The styles change so much year to year, you will be happy with the boots.....very, very cute, I'm Thrilled and in style this winter 2012-2013.

    Read More
    rolergirl12 December 7, 2012
  • gift for
    Verified Purchase

    My niece has been looking for reasonably priced riding boots. These were her choice. When they arrived she gave her approval. She is fussy! She wears a size ten. A hard size to find. She will make good use of them.

    Read More
    denisek December 6, 2012
  • Great boots!
    Verified Purchase

    The boots fit really well and are very comfortable!

    Read More
    lauren33182 November 30, 2012
  • Worst Quality/Broken zipper and snap
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sending these back. I haven't even worn them because I put them on once and zipper is completely off track AND grommet broke by me just snapping button. Sad because they are cute.

    Read More
    laneylee82 November 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen C. May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links