Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $23.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MIA Women's 'Pali' Knee-high Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MIA Knee-hi Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love them...and they're wearing very well.

    Read More
    Marcia L. June 29, 2016
  • Cute boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of this boot! Super cute. I bought the black ones as well. I wear them for everyday shoes, with my jean skrit. The only thing I didn't like was that they came with small scuff marks on the left boots. I don't know if it was supposed to be like that or not. I didn't want to return them for something that minor. Overall, love them. And they are cheap enough that if I ruin. These that I would by another pair for next winter.

    Read More
    erica1223 April 5, 2013
  • I didn't like the color
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color of the boot could have been better, I still like the style

    Read More
    fashion45 March 13, 2013
  • these boots look better in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are comfy, however, they look really cheap. More of a plastic look than leather.

    Read More
    jahwashingt0n January 30, 2013
  • Love this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots! Hope you will too! They look great & I get a ton of compliments every time I wear them :) Beautiful color that goes with a lot of different colors

    Read More
    5butters November 27, 2012
  • Not what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this boot because it looked like a very well made boot for the price but to my dismay when it arrived it looked VERY cheap! The zippers were hard to operate and the quality was just not what I expected!

    Read More
    dlongpaisley4u November 27, 2012
  • Love them!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this boots for about a month, I was a littel concern about the zipper issue others had comment. But it was only a problem the first couple of times, then it works itself loose. Boots are very comfortable, they are high, i'm 5"11 size 10 and they are just a few inches below my knees. I would recommend this boots to anyone, I am having to keep an eye on them, or they might walk out of my house with my daughter.:):)

    Read More
    nueva November 1, 2012
  • Cute, but don't last long

    I get soooooooo many compliments on these boots, I really did love them. But... after a few months of wearing them, the creases that naturally form in shoes are starting to crack. Also, the color has chipped off a little on the toe of the shoe. It wouldn't be so noticeable if the under layer was brown, but it is bright white. So although I love them, I'll have to toss them as soon as I find a replacement.

    Read More
    cosgal1 October 27, 2012
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Received the boots only 2 days after ordering. They are perfect! The color was exactly what I was looking for. The quality is very good and they are so comfortable. I know I will be enjoying these for years to come!

    Read More
    judysonn01 October 27, 2012
  • Mia's Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this book they are very good QUALITY!!!! bit the one's that I got the zipper was broken and I had it send it back. Good buy !!!!

    Read More
    bookshelf November 16, 2011
  • Mia women boots
    Verified Purchase

    Delievery was excellent. The boots on a scale of 1-10 was 3

    Read More
    missdee2u November 14, 2011
  • Mia women's Pali boots
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the boots online mostly because of the style and the really nice color. When I got them, I was so excited bec of how accurate the color was. However,disappointed that the zippers were poor quality...could not zip up or down initially. After trying a little bit, the zipper finally worked but quite roughly, have to wiggle the zipper at times just to get it going. Thought of returning them but it was a hassle so I thought I'd keep them for the style and color. Quite light for boots.

    Read More
    raimar1 November 12, 2011
  • MIA Women's 'Pali' knee high boots fit comfortably
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots and will get a lot of use with these. Casual wear to dresses.

    Read More
    carlastewart November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links