Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MIA Women's 'Pali' Knee-high Boots FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I like these. Order a half size up though. Good color, decent quality

    Read More
    Teryl S. April 2, 2016
  • Good boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy, however if the zipper or buckle touches anywhere they scratch the outer area of the boots

    Read More
    onthegomomma4 April 17, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are very comfortable and cute. The only minor complaint I have is that they are a bit loose on my calves. If you have small calves then you may want to keep looking unless you are okay with gapping. If I wear a thick pair of socks and have them over jeans they look cute, have gotten several compliments. Oh, the plus size about the extra room in the calf is you don't have to unzip them, just push your foot in and out. I haven't had any zipper issues like other purchasers because I don't use them.

    Read More
    eileenob February 24, 2013
  • Comfortable but the color posted is not accurate.
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice boots, however I purchased the brown ones and the did not arrive as pictured. The actual color is a darker brown but it is more in the style of cowboy boots where many sections seem to have sun fading. I kept the boots because they are comfortable and the look nice, but I was disappointed in the shade of brown. Also, I was nervous about the sizing because I wear an 8 or 8 1/2 depending on the shoe style. I purchased the size 8 and they fit perfect.

    Read More
    cust5 February 12, 2013
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    Looked like a rain boot . Pictured did not show front of boot very well. Did return them. Return experience was handled very well

    Read More
    g1ky February 1, 2013
  • Nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    I hadn't had a pair of boots before so didn't want to spend a lot of money and then wouldn't like them. These boots look nice and are comfortable. I've received several compliments when I've worn them.

    Read More
    jani123 January 29, 2013
  • Surprisingly Good
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations, but I guess I did not expect too much given the price. I would recommend.

    Read More
    arweng January 25, 2013
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    Although the sizing was pretty accurate,the color was completely off. On my screen,the boot appears to be a very dark,rich brown with a sheen to it. The boot is actually a distressed,patchy brown mixed with a lighter color to give it that worn look. It's not a terrible looking boot,but the color didn't match the website at all. If you are looking for a very casual flat boot that has a worn look,then these are for you.if you are looking for a boot with a more refined finish,look elsewhere.

    Read More
    mgk85 January 23, 2013
  • the everyday boot
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the boots to wear , which I do. They have a cute look. And are comfortable. But since quality is not that great I'm not so sure how long they're gonna last. But I didn't expect too much at such a low price. I still love them.

    Read More
    erica1223 January 21, 2013
  • Love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots for the price. I ordered them in another color once I received the first pair. They are very comfortable and look great with everything. Definitely recommend these boots

    Read More
    jenp12 January 5, 2013
  • Beautiful Stylish Riding Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my Daughter & she put them on right away. Wore them the next day! Really nice looking!

    Read More
    debyulo December 29, 2012
  • Not for skinny legs
    Verified Purchase

    The boots were great in all aspects EXCEPT the circumference of the boot. I have small legs calves and this was not the boot for me. If you have average or large calves the boots would be a great buy for you.

    Read More
    flash8 December 28, 2012
  • Boots were stylin'.
    Verified Purchase

    Boots were of very good quality but color was lighter than anticipated. Loved them.

    Read More
    fallshed December 28, 2012
  • Great boots!
    Verified Purchase

    At 6 months pregnant, my higher heeled boots were becoming impossible for my back... But more impossible seemed to be finding cute affordable, non-leather boots with a less than 2 inch heel. But turns out, these boots fit the bill! They're surprisingly comfortable. And cute. I was so worried I'd have to return them (buying shoes online, am I right?!), but since they arrived, I wear them almost every day. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    moga99 December 19, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Boots arrived quickly and they were just as pictured. Zippers a bit sticky. Sizing good. Great quality for the price

    Read More
    mamalikesboots November 6, 2012
  • MIA knee high boot
    Verified Purchase

    Super happy with the boots...u can basically wear them with anything since they're not a super heavy boot.

    Read More
    tattoobarbie1 April 11, 2012
  • Comfortable, Inexpensive and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are absolutely great. They are a soft/comfortable faux-leather and yet sturdy as well. I have no complaints about them and would recommend them to anyone wanting this type of black boot! Thinking about getting them in brown as well.

    Read More
    nickiallen April 9, 2012
  • Good Boots!!
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked the boots, thought the leather was softer. I have really small calves, so the circumference ran a little large, i tend to like it snug. But it looked really good with skinny jeans or leggings. I could walk in these boots all day long, that's a plus for me!!

    Read More
    petra929 March 29, 2012
  • Great casual boot!
    Verified Purchase

    This our my GO TO BOOTS FOR WORK! very comfy and warm, wear them with Slacks and skirts and on Jeans Friday!!

    Read More
    sandyrella12 March 29, 2012
  • plastic
    Verified Purchase

    this boot looks like it made of plastic with oil on it it looks too shiny. and on top of all i brought it for twice the price. I paid $$$ and days later it drops to $$$ what a ripoff

    Read More
    manoune March 28, 2012
Sponsored Links