Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MIA Women's 'Nanette' Lace-up Leather Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great looking boots.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my girlfriend and she loves them! The boots are true to size and color, I just think the heel could do without the "aged fade-through' effect it has going on. We're hoping to remedy that with some black stain shortly.

    Read More
    warner82 November 5, 2012
  • love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots, they arrived in 2 days and I love that they are real leather, excellent price for the quality. Not quite as sturdy as they seemed, the leather is quite soft. Hurt my feet the first day I wore them only because they probably take some breaking in. I am a size 7 1/2 - 8 and the 8 fit perfect. I want another pair!

    Read More
    lizms September 20, 2012
  • very nice boots!
    Verified Purchase

    just opening up the box... LOVE the smell of leather ... very nice boots, very happy with them

    Read More
    chaviv April 6, 2012
  • Boot Crazy
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the boot so soft and very comfortable . great looking could ware these with anything dressy or casual . the leather is like butter .

    Read More
    dpaul123 April 3, 2012
  • Great Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these boots. They are really versatile and comfy. I gave them four stars only because they run a bit wide. I tightened the laces as much as I could, but still can not snug them around my foot, ankle and leg.

    Read More
    dbjacobson March 29, 2012
  • Excellent boots!!!
    Verified Purchase

    They run a little large. Ordered a 7 1/2 and they are more like 8 wide. Yes, they run wide too,, and my foot is definately medium to wide in width. I love the boots, they are so comfortable and look great, I wear them all the time. The quality is not perfect but it is good and I have them on now. I get many compliments on them. Price is great too.

    Read More
    txgeorgia March 11, 2012
  • maybe a problem of luck
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe I was not so lucky. I got a pair with defects. The two side parts of a shoe were not sewed symmetrically. So obviously asymmetric that I had to return them. But the return process was quick and convenient. This compensated a little bit my disappointment at the boots. I think, if no quality problems, the boots should be pretty good.

    Read More
    yybuyer March 2, 2012
  • Best Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I needed, a low heel that could be worn all day without hurting my feet. I have gotten many compliments and it matches everything I wear. I would recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    antoinette3na February 28, 2012
  • Cute Affordable Booties
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these booties but they weren't quite what I needed. I could see the right person wearing these with leggings, skirts, skinny jeans. I just think I may be a little too short to pull this look off with leggings which is what I wanted to wear them with.

    Read More
    jinxed1 February 27, 2012
  • cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute shoes..kind of western meets motorcycle boot. They are fairly comfortable, the heel is the perfect height & my feet hurt a little when i broke them in but now they are fine. Also, they look less shiny in person than they did in the image. Overall, a great buy, definitely recommended!

    Read More
    ekcorrigan February 23, 2012
  • MIA Women's Lace -up Leather Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. The leather is soft and the sizing is perfect. I did buy extra cushioning for the insoles. I wear them at work and they do not hurt my feet. I have had tone of compliments, they are a very sexy look. I'm planning on getting the other colors offered in the MIA. They do have a zipper on the side, so you do not have to deal with the laces every time.

    Read More
    cottontail1 February 6, 2012
  • Love These Boots! Very Stylish and Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these boots so much that I purchased them in three colors. They are just so cute with jeans, leggings and long dresses and they all look so completely different that I don't think anyone would even notice that they are all the same style boot. I am super pleased with this purchase and the price was great too.The heel is just the right height to make them very comfortable to walk in.

    Read More
    gammy3 February 1, 2012
  • UNBELIEVABLE QUALITY!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Mia boots! I couldn't believe the quality for the price. Love to open a box of boots & smell that real leather smell instead of chemical smell that I find so many shoes/boots are smelling like these days. The price is astonishing! Leather!!! Very soft & perfect heel height! 2 2/3" is perfect to give some height without being uncomfortable for everyday running around. Can't say enough good things about this boot. Very cool style! 1st time buying Mia, but will def buy more from this brand!!

    Read More
    westyjames January 18, 2012
  • Good real leather boots
    Verified Purchase

    The boots were exactlly what I expected. I ordered a size 8 it seemed really accurate, However the upper part of the boot seemed a little wide, If you wear your jeans under the boots they are perfect. It can be really difficult to find real leather boots and these are real and priced great.

    Read More
    shasta8 January 14, 2012
  • LOVE THESE BOOTS!!!!!

    I loved the look of these boots, but w/ the quality of shoes/boots & really most clothes I was almost sure I would be disappointed yet again. I was so pleasantly surprised when I opened the box & smelled the beautiful scent of leather! The leather is so soft & the heel height is perfect. Stylish & comfortable, a combo that's hard to find. Quality & well made. I am so glad that I took a chance on ordering them. They look great w/ just about anything I wear them with.

    Read More
    westyj January 11, 2012
  • Theses boots are super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought theses boots for my daughter to wear in Colorado where she is attending college. She is orginally from florida so any asstional warmth is apprecaited. The boots are not only stylish but very warm and easy to wear because the heelis are not to high. They look way more epensive than they are. She dresses them up with tights and skirts and also wears with jeans. i would definately recommend the bootsto a friend! I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    llegallyblonde7 January 5, 2012
  • Cute boots
    Verified Purchase

    these boots are really cute. I like the slight western look the heel gives. the leather is of good quality and they are super comfortable. looks great when worn with skinny jeans or leggings.

    Read More
    3300palmer December 22, 2011
Sponsored Links