Today: $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MIA Women's 'Liv' Black Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • cool boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the boots, but they do run big so I haven't been able to wear them unless I wear very heavy socks.

    Read More
    flipr412 October 3, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Though I wanted a pair of motorcycle boots, I didn't want to pay too much for a trend. These boots fit the bill... they are cute, comfortable, & inexpensive!! They fit true to size & are much more expensive on other sites.

    Read More
    dc20721 December 16, 2009
  • Nice Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These run large, be sure to order at least 1/2 size smaller than you normally wear. I usually buy only leather footwear, but purchased these to use as rainboots because I live in a very rainy area. They are great rainboots, and look so nice I've been wearing them almost every day. They don't need to be "broken In" at all.

    Read More
    justawidget November 5, 2009
  • Not too happy with these
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited about purchasing these boots, but I have to say I'm a bit disappointed. The material that is made out of doesn't look too appealing, especially when you move around; it gets bent into strange ways and makes the shoes look almost like cheap costume-shoes. In terms of comfort, for some reason in the left boot it constantly feels like there's a slight lump in the sole, and it gets uncomfortable after awhile (but I don't have this problem with the right boot).

    Read More
    schadenfreude October 26, 2009
  • runs larger than stated
    Verified Purchase

    The size is big, so when ordering I would order a whole size smaller. They are cute and comfortable, and a good value. Good job overstock.

    Read More
    txgeorgia October 23, 2009
  • MIA Women's 'Liv' Black Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter. She really likes them and they look and fit great. They are mid calf which is a good fit for larger calves. T

    Read More
    4188mp September 21, 2009
  • Black boots
    Verified Purchase

    The look of this boot is great! It is also lightweight and very cute...the only disappointing thing is that it is listed as leather but it isn't . It says manmade uppers. I still kept the boot though because it is a good quality boot and the price was good. Overall not a bad pick.

    Read More
    dimples222 August 16, 2009
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Great boot, not too heavy, and I keep getting compliments! They do run a tad large though - even with thick socks they're still roomy on me, but overall they're terrific.

    Read More
    oneredcent42 May 1, 2009
  • They ARE NOT leather
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these boots and they are stamped with "all man made materials" on the inside. No where does it say leather on the boot or the box - but the product description on the web page says they are leather.

    Read More
    riveroak April 23, 2009
Sponsored Links