Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MIA Women's 'Eelia' Leather Boots FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Way
    Verified Purchase

    This boot style was popular a couple years ago when I first bought these boots. They are "way" cute and every time I wear them I get compliments.

    Read More
    Julie J. January 12, 2017
  • Bybybu
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking boots and comfortable. Leather is soft and durable. Excellent price for leather boots.

    Read More
    Bybybu October 25, 2015
  • Absolutely love these boots!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the boots from Overstock.com and they were shipped right away. I enjoyed the experience with Overstock.com and would definitely recommend this site to a friend ! The boots are excellent!

    Read More
    kyms1 March 25, 2014
  • Lovely soft boots
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and soft, but stay up nicely. They aren't terribly expensive looking, but they are perfect for work and weekends. Size was correct, too. Love them.

    Read More
    patcs November 29, 2013
  • Great Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality; thought the leather would be heavier base on the picture but good boots for the money.

    Read More
    mglose February 26, 2013
  • I LOVE these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. They are a great quality leather. They fit my calf which is supposedly large in comparison to other boots I have tried. They have relaxed a little bit and are my new favorites.

    Read More
    andytandy February 12, 2013
  • LOVE,LOVE,LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE, LOVE LOVE THESE BOOTS ARE SEXY, COMFORTABLE AND A GREAT PRICE!

    Read More
    wandab515 January 22, 2013
  • wanted to love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I watched these boots online for a couple years before deciding to buy them. When they arrived I was disappointed by a slight shine to the leather that I didn't notice in the pictures. I was also disappointed in the way the ankle is a little bunchy but the shaft is skin tight. I should have measured my calves, but in the all the years I've been wearing and trying on boots I have never even had to think about the shaft, so I was surprised when I could barely pull them on. I did measure my calves after this and they are 16 inches, so just don't make the same mistake I did! Another disappointment was that there is slight wearing on one of the straps as if someone pulled on it and stretched it a little bit. There was also some scuffing, a slight break in material on one of the shafts that was not extremely noticeable until I inspected it closely. I'm not sure if it was supposed to look that weathered? I loved the smell of these boots! If you don't like a strong leather smell, beware. The size was accurate. I wear a 9-10 in boots and I ordered these in 10. They are slightly roomy in the footbed which is perfect for me. Ultimately, despite listing several things I was not thrilled about, I am returning these boots because the shaft is so tight I could barely I pull them on. Otherwise I would have kept them.

    Read More
    2001walkalot January 22, 2013
  • wonderful versatile sexy boot
    Verified Purchase

    i love this boot! i had been wearing flat boots - boring black. i decided to embrace the "black and brown together" trend and these are the perfect shoe for the job. i wear them with EVERYTHING. the leather is supple and is already wearing in nicely. the toe of the boot really makes your foot look nice. i especially like how the color is darkest at the toe and lightens a little as it goes up the shoe. just a wonderful purchase. do it!

    Read More
    coricable January 21, 2013
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    The boots were exactly what I expected. I love them.

    Read More
    donnadap57 January 16, 2013
  • Thinking about returning...
    Verified Purchase

    The description was pretty accurate, but it looks pretty bulky and big in person. The leather is pretty wrinkly and too soft. It slips down a lot.

    Read More
    manalala December 28, 2012
  • love, love love
    Verified Purchase

    i order these for myself, love them!!! fit perfect, color perfect, i would tell anyone ORDER THEM!!!

    Read More
    sgorsett December 27, 2012
  • LOVE these
    Verified Purchase

    I am wearing these boots right now. I love them. Fit well...comfy...low heal so good for all day on your feet. Super cute with a pencil skirt even though I bought them for jeans. Love love love.

    Read More
    girlfromsf December 27, 2012
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic boot,great fit and the leather is soft but sturdy and looks like quality leather,these boots are also extreamly comfy.i only wish they had them in black also.i am just short of 5'4 and have a 141/2inch calves the boots hit me rite below the knee and i can wear w skinny jeans

    Read More
    misss1 December 26, 2012
  • Adorable looking, but sizing runs big
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE everything about this boot: the leather is substantial, detailing is awesome. The only reason I had to return them is because I was unaware that the sizing ran big. I am usually a size 9 and could have used the 8 1/2. I will try to purchase them in the size I need!

    Read More
    lparish17 December 19, 2012
  • In Love with These

    I love the look of these boots, and they are really comfy too. The leather is great quality. I love them so much! Unfortunately I should have sized up 1/2 size so I could wear knee socks with them. I have medium sized calves and these boots are a tad snug and the leather seems thick and probably will not stretch out. I can wear them with tights/bare legs with no issue. I will try to stuff my skinnies into them tomorrow, and I really hope they work because I don't ever want to take these lovely boots off. I LOVE THEM. Great quality for the $$. I wear a 7 usually, and wish I had gotten a 7.5. I am 5'3'' and they come right to my knee. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    caitylady December 19, 2012
  • Nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    These are great boots for the price. Very comfortable and true to size.Leather is more distressed than shows in the picture, but very attractive.Love the fit!!

    Read More
    terrilynnth November 20, 2012
  • Nice but not what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low for these boots after seeing them on 6pm, and while I nearly sent them back at first, I like them now. I was expecting more of a rigid shaft, traditional boot with kind of an overskirt or gaiter, or at least something that was congruently attached. As is, the design leaves something to be desired because it's more like an unstable loafer with a baggy pant leg attached to it by means of a sock, which can be seen and felt if you lift the overlay fabric. The shaft is also really loose and was squashed in to a stubborn crease after its journey in the box, but it's working out and could probably be expedited with the aid of a hand-steamer or some weight left on it. They're very comfortable and well-conformed within a week or so of steady wear but extremely, like VERY VERY slippery and awkward to walk in for the first few days. I DO NOT recommend wearing them on ice or in snow...there is less than no traction and a baby giraffe on roller skates would be more stable.

    Read More
    venefica November 19, 2012
  • Boot Addict
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are exactly what I have been looking for. Something brown and different. And they are different. The quality is excellent. They are a little snug up the calf but they will stretch out. I got them today and wore them to work tonight. I have them on over skinny jeans and have no complaints. Except I want to keep looking at them when I need to be working. I would highly recommend them. If they feel a little too snug for them get a leather stretcher. I think with time though they will that on their own. LOVE LOVE LOVE them

    Read More
    thornkist November 2, 2012
  • Absolutely adore these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    From the moment I opened the box, I fell in love. Great with skinny jeans and skirts. I get tons of compliments when I wear them! Very pleased!

    Read More
    elizabeth8675309 October 27, 2012
Sponsored Links