Today: $30.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MIA Women's 'Biscuit' Tall Wedge Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sexy but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These are sexy looking, but they are very uncomfortable and stiff. If you are one of those lucky ladies who can wear anything comfortably, buy these because they are super cute. If you have any foot problems at all, STAY AWAY!

    Read More
    jafromny November 30, 2012
  • Great Comfy Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love my heels but we go downtown and do a lot of walking so the spike heels kill my feet after a short time. I find that a wedge is so much more comfortable and these boots are perfect. They are my favorite boots due to comfort without having to give up my high heels and I really like how they look. I wear my spike heels when I do not have a lot of walking to do.

    Read More
    shaco1 November 29, 2012
  • LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these boots!!! I am tempted to buy them in the other two colors but it's Christmas season and I should really be buying for others. I have gotten so many compliments on them. The fit is perfect and they are extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    enc85 November 27, 2012
  • Great boots for the price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what to expect when I purchased them...now my regret is that I did not buy them in other colors. Great quality for the price!!

    Read More
    mmagana91730 April 17, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Like the fabric and the look. Nice boot and brand. Iwould definitely buy this brand again.

    Read More
    missdebbs April 6, 2012
  • my favorite boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. I couple years ago I bought a pair in brown and I liked them so much that I decided to get a pair in black. Very comfortable and look really good with skirts and dresses.

    Read More
    yeliza March 8, 2012
  • Very comfortable boots.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. This was the first time that I had purchased boots on-line and was a little worried about the outcome, especially since I am over here in Australia. I love these boots they are very comfortable and a perfect fit. If you like your boots nice and snug on the leg than these are for you. You put them on and you don't need to worry about constantly pulling on them to keep them up. I now know where my ext pair of boots will be coming from.

    Read More
    melboz1 February 1, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are very nice but do hurt the soles of my feet. I'm in the military so it takes a while to break in boots sine I only wear them on weekends.

    Read More
    sdk1122 January 22, 2012
  • Fabulous wedge boots
    Verified Purchase

    these are exactly what I was looking for. great wedge boots that go with dresses and pants.

    Read More
    rhondad26 December 3, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. I am so happy with what I got. They are very comfortable! They go with everything. I've worn them with skirts, pants, and dresses. I would say they are one of my favorite shoes I own.

    Read More
    amandashea24 November 29, 2011
  • very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This boot is very cute and comfortable! I can wear them all day at work and the wedge makes them easy to wear! They look great with a skirt!

    Read More
    caytlin046 November 26, 2011
  • Awesome for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This boot is great for the money. It fit great but a little tight in the calf if you wear it with thicker jeans.

    Read More
    vrae0114 November 18, 2011
  • I love these boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love this boot. It was exactly what I was looking for. I wanted something a l could wear with jeans. The jeans fit perfectly inside. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    savannahgs November 16, 2011
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    i love them! I especially love that i finally found qulity non-leather boots that are acutually cute at a reasonable price!

    Read More
    g00fba11 November 12, 2011
  • Cute boots & comfy too
    Verified Purchase

    These fit great! The side roushing is very cute. I've gotten several compliments on these. Only down side is that they scuff easily.

    Read More
    cgc4nl November 11, 2011
  • GREAT boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots, they are very well made, very comfortable and go great with dressy or casual wear. GREAT price too!

    Read More
    amchild November 10, 2011
  • very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a few other pairs of boots this season ( from another site) and was far from thrilled with the level of quality of the products and the fit and look of the boots. The MIA Women's 'Biscuit' Tall Wedge Boots I ordered from O.co were exactly what I wanted and thought I was getting! I love them! They look great with skirts and even with leggings. I'm very happy with my decision.

    Read More
    colleencorinne November 10, 2011
  • Super Tall!
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to look tall and thin, this boot rocks! I don't normally wear heels, so I was very surprised that my feet didn't hurt after wearing them to work for 8.5 hours (on the first wear). Every one comments on how stylish and nice looking they are. They are very versatile and perfect for the "desk to dinner" type girl. I wear them all day, every day!

    Read More
    bootgirl4ever November 8, 2011
  • Too small!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boot but it runs small. Couldn't zip up side ankle zipper.

    Read More
    tfrett November 1, 2011
  • Nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boots great fit and style. I was impressed with the comfort of the fit.

    Read More
    brownche November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links