Today: $30.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MIA Women's 'Biscuit' Tall Wedge Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average boots; nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly cute, but boots run at least 1/2 size larger than stated and there is NO arch support.

    Read More
    harperjg February 7, 2012
  • Attractive boots that look great
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots and they look great. I have gotten many compliments at work and out. I ordered the brown and I wore them for Thanksgiving with a denim skirt. I do have rather slim calves so its possible if you have large calves this boot may not be right for you because they were pretty from fitting....

    Read More
    suziefe December 7, 2011
  • cute boots, low to mid quality
    Verified Purchase

    i like the boots, but they construction isn't great at seams, etc. pretty comfy - i can wear for awhile before my feet hurt and i have bunions that high heels always bother. cute boots for sure; definitely work best worn inside pants, or with skirts.

    Read More
    amorrison01 June 15, 2012
  • nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    It said tall, which it was. Just wish they gave a better description of it being under the knee. more like to mid calf

    Read More
    ckdeco March 3, 2012
  • Best black boot ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this boot in brown in 2009 at dillards and paid $$$. my husband told me to buy the black too but I couldn't justify it. well needless to say I spent the next two years looking for the black. Sexy, comfortable, looks great dressed up or with skinny jeans or leggings.

    Read More
    nukewife84 January 9, 2012
  • These boots are very comfortable and fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the boots. I have received several compliments. They came quickly after ordering!

    Read More
    avettes December 18, 2011
  • super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    bought these 2 years in a row for my teen daughter...super cute!

    Read More
    debra b. January 26, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable, very stylish. Goes well with trousers, jeans and dresses/skirts

    Read More
    sa52 December 7, 2015
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    Not so excited about these

    Read More
    luckyliss November 27, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots! Spray suede protector on them. Only flaw is the heel is wearing off from use.

    Read More
    jmk32 January 8, 2015
  • MIA boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots, I got them in black and mushroom. Black color was off and faded. Mushroom was perfect.

    Read More
    heatherfeather1 April 8, 2014
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a black wedge boot for awhile. Love them!! Was kinda skeptical because of the price but they've held up great!

    Read More
    liv2shop27 January 28, 2014
  • Okay boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are just ok. I needed a black pair of boots to wear with skirts and leggings and for the price I decided to order them. They are zipper so they are easy to slip on and off. However, they are not that comfortable. I like wedge heels but I think because of the height they are difficult to walk in and the material is just so so. They were inexpensive so I decided to keep them and just wear them occasionally.

    Read More
    lemandi March 26, 2013
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    They look good, but as many of the other reviews state, they are really tight in the calves. I ordered a 10 to try and get them big enough, and they are really big in the shoe and really tight in the calf (but I have bigger calves).

    Read More
    katniss March 5, 2013
  • Good, not great
    Verified Purchase

    These were higher than they looked, and not super comfy. They will work for short wears---dinner, church. Look great though!

    Read More
    robin70809 February 23, 2013
  • These boots are sassy and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are cute, stylish and very comfortable. They are perfect to wear to work or on weekends. I get lots of complements on them. The only thing I would change is the length. If they were above mid-calf, they would give a better look with skirts, but they still make a great show. They are also easy to walk in, my feet never hurt in these boots!

    Read More
    mzjv February 13, 2013
  • MIA Women's Biscuit Tall Wedge Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots you fit just right the right color and they are just perfect

    Read More
    laydeeth February 6, 2013
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. I get lots of compliments on them, they are great with skinny jeans and skirts!

    Read More
    kmurra03 February 5, 2013
  • Must have ...
    Verified Purchase

    This boot is very comfortable to wear even though it is a higher heel because of the wedge. I already had a black pair so it was a must to get it in brown. All I do is use a lint brush to clean it and they are good to go.. They look great with a dress or a with slim pant.

    Read More
    2162 February 3, 2013
  • Wedge boots
    Verified Purchase

    Seem to be high quality for the price. Wife loved them. What more needs to be said.

    Read More
    johndawsey January 27, 2013
Sponsored Links