Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MIA Women's 'Biscuit' Tall Wedge Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    bought these 2 years in a row for my teen daughter...super cute!

    Read More
    debra b. January 26, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable, very stylish. Goes well with trousers, jeans and dresses/skirts

    Read More
    sa52 December 7, 2015
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    Not so excited about these

    Read More
    luckyliss November 27, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots! Spray suede protector on them. Only flaw is the heel is wearing off from use.

    Read More
    jmk32 January 8, 2015
  • MIA boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots, I got them in black and mushroom. Black color was off and faded. Mushroom was perfect.

    Read More
    heatherfeather1 April 8, 2014
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a black wedge boot for awhile. Love them!! Was kinda skeptical because of the price but they've held up great!

    Read More
    liv2shop27 January 28, 2014
  • Okay boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are just ok. I needed a black pair of boots to wear with skirts and leggings and for the price I decided to order them. They are zipper so they are easy to slip on and off. However, they are not that comfortable. I like wedge heels but I think because of the height they are difficult to walk in and the material is just so so. They were inexpensive so I decided to keep them and just wear them occasionally.

    Read More
    lemandi March 26, 2013
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    They look good, but as many of the other reviews state, they are really tight in the calves. I ordered a 10 to try and get them big enough, and they are really big in the shoe and really tight in the calf (but I have bigger calves).

    Read More
    katniss March 5, 2013
  • Good, not great
    Verified Purchase

    These were higher than they looked, and not super comfy. They will work for short wears---dinner, church. Look great though!

    Read More
    robin70809 February 23, 2013
  • These boots are sassy and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are cute, stylish and very comfortable. They are perfect to wear to work or on weekends. I get lots of complements on them. The only thing I would change is the length. If they were above mid-calf, they would give a better look with skirts, but they still make a great show. They are also easy to walk in, my feet never hurt in these boots!

    Read More
    mzjv February 13, 2013
  • MIA Women's Biscuit Tall Wedge Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots you fit just right the right color and they are just perfect

    Read More
    laydeeth February 6, 2013
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. I get lots of compliments on them, they are great with skinny jeans and skirts!

    Read More
    kmurra03 February 5, 2013
  • Must have ...
    Verified Purchase

    This boot is very comfortable to wear even though it is a higher heel because of the wedge. I already had a black pair so it was a must to get it in brown. All I do is use a lint brush to clean it and they are good to go.. They look great with a dress or a with slim pant.

    Read More
    2162 February 3, 2013
  • Wedge boots
    Verified Purchase

    Seem to be high quality for the price. Wife loved them. What more needs to be said.

    Read More
    johndawsey January 27, 2013
  • MIA Women's Biscuit Tall Wedge Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a happy customer. The product was good and the delivery time was satisfactory.

    Read More
    coates04 January 24, 2013
  • Nice boots but calves are too snug
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these boots and wish I could have kept them, but the calves are too small and my calves aren't that large. They would fit a person with skinny calves. I couldn't pull them all the way up and since the top of the boot is not leather, there is no hope that they will stretch.

    Read More
    alkidd January 20, 2013
  • Fun boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots...they look great and don't hurt my feet. I usually wear between a 7 1/2 and an 8. I read a review where someone said they run a little large so I got the 7 1/2 and I'm glad I did! They are comfy enough to wear to work where I run up and down stairs. I find myself shopping for skirts and dresses just so I can wear them more often!

    Read More
    ts45 January 14, 2013
  • BOOTS ARE GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    ALEX LOVED HER CHRISTMAS BOOTS. A TEEN GIRL NEVER HAS TOO MANY SHOES OR TOO MANY "THINGS TO WEAR".

    Read More
    betty1295 January 10, 2013
  • Seam tore
    Verified Purchase

    The first time a wore my boots within the hour there was a huge tear in the seam on the top of my left boot. :( I was very upset!! I love the boots and they looked great...before the huge hole.

    Read More
    bpace January 9, 2013
  • Very thin calves only need apply
    Verified Purchase

    These would have been great to be able to keep but you have got to have very thin calves to pull these up. I am not sure why bootmakers do this. Most people do not have super-thin legs like a runway model. My legs are in shape not very large at all. What is with this design?

    Read More
    ajo1976 January 9, 2013
Sponsored Links