Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MIA Women's 'Alley' Mid-calf Boots FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • brown boots.
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice for the price. Fit well, but were a little lower heel than I wanted.

    Read More
    allyson1951 October 4, 2013
  • Calf too skinny & foot too roomy
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't fit right at all. Wide calf boots are huge on me. I couldn't get these boots up my calf. Foot too roomy. Stuck with them now since I don't want to pay return shipping.

    Read More
    lkonp March 21, 2013
  • Cute boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe that I have purchased 3 pair of boots from Overstock and they all fit perfect. These are no exception. They are cute and the color is just right. I wear them with twill leggings and people always ask me if I'm going riding, like on a horse. They are definitely for casual wear, not very dressy. Jeans also fit well in the boots.

    Read More
    michelly70 March 19, 2013
  • Cowboish looking
    Verified Purchase

    I would have liked to see more room in the calf. I won't wear these as often as I would have hoped

    Read More
    kay4222 March 19, 2013
  • Best looking,boot!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for myself, and was very satisfied. They are very comfortable too. Thanks Overstock :-)

    Read More
    rockylustet February 6, 2013
  • Very pretty boots
    Verified Purchase

    I found the boots very hard to get on. I thought that since there was no side zipper, the top opening would be wider but, I really had to struggle. Once on, the boot did not fit up over my calf. If you have skinny-ish legs, these boots will work great for you. I am sad to return these boots.

    Read More
    kf4800 January 30, 2013
  • Too Tight around my calves
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a large woman but I do run and my calves are a little over developed due to running. I could not get these up over my calves. I was bummed because the boots are super cute. Oh well, I just passed them off to my friend.

    Read More
    momof2awesomekids January 29, 2013
  • These boots are quite satisfactory.
    Verified Purchase

    these are a great pair of simple boots that pull on and look pretty good for the money. They are comfortable and quiet when you walk and waterproof, as far as I can tell. I will like them more if and when they get a little scuffed up.

    Read More
    highheeledsneakers January 24, 2013
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    They look good. The sizing is just right. I am pleased with the over all quality.

    Read More
    resucemom January 21, 2013
  • Dress them up or down

    I love these boots i have both brown and black right now i have 2 pairs of each color i have arthritis problems that affect my feet so i add a cushioned foot pad and they make them so much more comfortable the boot itself can be dressed up or down they do not look cheap really nice and they do come true to size I love when strangers tell me they look nice!

    Read More
    angeliagonzalez January 2, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boot for a great price. I would buy it in other colors.

    Read More
    mony1456 January 1, 2013
  • sunnie50

    nice boots, disappointed but they do not fit.. too small for a 10

    Read More
    sunnie50 December 23, 2012
  • GREAT Boots!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these boots! They look great, look expensive and are extremely comfortable! I've been wearing them constantly and stand all day at work with no fatigue. As a long-time Frye boot wearer, I love the western look of these boots and especially like the visible side seams - great details all around. They were a bargain!

    Read More
    jbungalow December 21, 2012
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Was cautious about ordering w/o seeing or trying on. But fit perfectly and looked expensive

    Read More
    mik650 December 13, 2012
  • Just your average black riding boot.
    Verified Purchase

    With an Overstock coupon I get a discount on these boots, but once I compared my final price (about ****) to the actual boot, I don't think it was worth the purchase. I could have made a much savvy sale purchase if I'd just been patient and searched more. I mean black riding boots are not difficult to find. They are a good boot, but pricey for my taste.

    Read More
    bellla08 November 25, 2012
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    i wanted some cowboy/riding boots and these met my expectations i can wear them in the office or outdoors activities

    Read More
    loisvip33 November 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela S. November 9, 2016
Sponsored Links