Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $17.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lynyrd Skynyrd 'Freebird' Lyrics Women's T-shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wm tee
    Verified Purchase

    bought for daughter. she liked it. fits small.

    Read More
    jtlyk June 11, 2017
  • beautiful women's T-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Lynyrd Shynrd freebird Lyrics t-shirt it fit well and I received a lot of comments on how nice the t-shirt looks on me and as an older lady I was surprise how the younger people reaction toward the t-shirt. I did not even know that I am in style now. lol

    Read More
    troy May 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shirt runs somewhat small though; I ordered a 2X because I like my tee-shirts real roomy. I wear and XL and this 2X fits like and XL; so you might get a larger size then you normally wear.

    Read More
    jacquieb April 19, 2017
  • T-Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this top, but it runs way too small. Had to return - no larger sizes.

    Read More
    nise713 March 11, 2017
  • Nice shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Shirt looks exactly as advertised but fits a little bigger than expected.

    Read More
    Elizebeth K. February 16, 2017
  • Pretty cute
    Verified Purchase

    Runs somewhat small but, otherwise good quality.

    Read More
    coley0724 January 11, 2017
  • Nice but size was small
    Verified Purchase

    The size was smaller than it should have been by quite a lot.

    Read More
    Carolyn D. November 26, 2016
  • Lynyrd Skynyd "Freebird" T-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    What a great t-shirt. Looks and wears nicely.

    Read More
    Berta M. September 10, 2016
  • The shirt is made of cheap material.
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap material that doesn't last and price should not be so much money. Every shirt and color are differently priced which I find a problem and also that it discriminating against people of a large size.

    Read More
    Lucretia August 27, 2016
  • Almost Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable T-shirt. Light weight and soft to the touch. However, sizing runs very small! Order at least one size up, or maybe even two sizes up if you are busty

    Read More
    samanthacee June 30, 2016
  • R. Hoffman
    Verified Purchase

    The shirt ran very small. The quality wasn't as I expected. Will not order again

    Read More
    ROBBIN H. May 25, 2016
  • jennifer reviews
    Verified Purchase

    very small hope it doesn't shrink any when it is washed

    Read More
    jennydo April 22, 2016
  • Actual size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a x-large and that is what I got, however, it is smaller than the normal x-larges that I've seen. Great material and pattern though.

    Read More
    Happy customer April 6, 2016
  • tee lynard skynard
    Verified Purchase

    ordered XX2 and the shirt measured a small

    Read More
    Michaelann L. February 24, 2016
  • shirt
    Verified Purchase

    great deal, bought it to wear to a concert. loved it

    Read More
    Stephanie H. February 12, 2016
  • T-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit loved it awesome

    Read More
    laura b. December 23, 2015
  • Thrifty 1
    Verified Purchase

    Great t shirt, soft, true to size . I like the design.

    Read More
    Cheryl J. December 17, 2015
  • Perfect Fit and Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I get great compliments and love how it fits! Great buy

    Read More
    dhewitt August 30, 2015
  • Karen Eagle
    Verified Purchase

    too small. returned to you

    Read More
    Karen E. April 26, 2015
  • nice shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I like the shirt. Ordered it in 2 sizes larger than I normally wear and it is still on the small side. I ordered XXL and it is probably the same size as L. I just won't put it in the dryer.

    Read More
    xeixei May 20, 2014
Sponsored Links