Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Beaded Fringe Cashmere Blend Shawl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my bridesmaids to keep warm for my outdoor wedding. They have a wonderful texture. The beading on the ends is very elegant and adds a weight that allows them to hang beautifully.

    Read More
    elizvs June 29, 2011
  • happy628
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a gift. The reicipient raved about the softness of the pahmina and the luxurios beading. Quite styish and elegant.

    Read More
    happy628 January 28, 2010
  • Pashmina
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. This is the real thing. Nothing cheap about it. Well made and it shows. Warm and light at the same time.

    Read More
    stoney2424 November 18, 2009
  • Problem
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty shawl with nice, substantial beadwork. However, the scarf I received had an odor, and I have not been able to get it out yet. I may end up never using it because of this and probably should have returned it.

    Read More
    shirl09 May 26, 2009
  • really lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I've had so many compliments for this wrap! The beads are quite luxuriously heavy and it's very generously sized.

    Read More
    lizbeth347 May 3, 2009
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This shawl is fabulous.Very elegant and comfortable.Nice quality,expencive look.

    Read More
    rako21 March 17, 2009
  • Elegant pashmina
    Verified Purchase

    The beaded fringe makes this pashmina special and simply perfect for an elegant outfit. Be advised that the beading is substantial and adds quite a bit of weight to the wrap. The material and workmanship is top quality. I love the luxurious feel and look of this pashmina and would not hesitate to recommend it.

    Read More
    nrscar February 22, 2009
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The color, the fabric and the size are just perfect. So comfortable and soft. It was just perfect for the wedding I was attending.

    Read More
    annegp September 30, 2008
  • Luxurious Pashmina
    Verified Purchase

    This pashmina exceeded my expectations. Gorgeous, comfortable and luxurios without the expense. I bought one as a gift and one for myself. Both of us were impressed by the comfort. I bought a different pashmina from the same company and there was no comparison. This is the pashmina for style, comfort and elegance. I wish is came in more than three colors!

    Read More
    onefineday September 30, 2008
  • Black PAshmina with pearl fringe
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful scarf, Black Pashmina with pearl fringe, nice quality, quick service

    Read More
    andre13456789 March 7, 2008
  • Elegant Pashmina
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for an outdoor wedding in January (EEK!). It was beautiful and warm. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    edithl January 31, 2008
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the shawl in black for my company's black tie Christmas party. It worked wonderfully with my dress and. It is well made, the material is lovely, and it looks great. I always wanted a Pashima and now I have one that I love!

    Read More
    mrspb January 6, 2008
  • Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    The wrap is beautiful. My daughter loved it! She can wear it with evening dresses or with jeans and heals. Overstock never lets me down!! Thanks!!!

    Read More
    djm1017 December 28, 2007
  • Awesome find

    These are really great quality wraps at an unbeatable price. The beading on the ends is just exquisite. This one I bought for myself but I have some lucky friends who will be getting these for Christmas.

    Read More
    dwyeth November 6, 2007
Sponsored Links