Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxuriant 0.5-ounce Cuticle Care Treatment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice cuticle Treatment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I saw this on Overstock, and decided to try it. When it promptly came I decided to try it. It worked GREAT!! The cubicles felt nice and soft. My cubicles are always dry. Also this cuticle treatment tube is a nice size, it will last a long time.

    Read More
    Liffer July 30, 2017
  • twinkle2eyes
    Verified Purchase

    I have tucked this into my purse and use it often will waiting for appointments and such. Love it.

    Read More
    twinkle2eyes May 6, 2016
  • Avid Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Work well. Nice item. Will last a long time.

    Read More
    annoyed48 February 12, 2016
  • It really does work !
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great deal and the fact that it really does work at ending ragged cuticles and improves the overall condition of the nails, too !! Great buy !

    Read More
    tuffy12 April 21, 2015
  • Not special
    Verified Purchase

    I like this cream. It does what it says. It's not a miracle. Not sure what all the hype is about. I think you could probably make you own by melting some coconut oil and adding peppermint oil or some other essential oil, letting it solidify.

    Read More
    mrshjd March 27, 2015
  • GREAT PRODUCT!

    This is a great product for dry cuticles. I apply it once a day and it looks like an instant manicure! I'm planning on buying more so I don't run out!

    Read More
    mznic March 6, 2013
  • Essential
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cutical stick. I like that its not messy and you get the amount you want. I can pull it out anytime and apply without drawing attention to myself. I use it at work, church, or riding in the car. It is very effective and longlasting

    Read More
    missreesy January 11, 2013
  • similar as most items for this application
    Verified Purchase

    woudl be easier to use in a smaller container or squeeze tube. product worked ok as far as i could tell

    Read More
    chemsajo February 29, 2012
  • Great!

    I have tried this brand of heel crack treatment so thought I would try the cuticle care treatment. I was pleasantly surprised. It has a very creamy easy to apply texture. LOVE the smell, it smells like a high quality lavender oil is infused in the cream making it ever so relaxing to apply it. I am glad I ordered it....esp in the 2 pack. Came packed nicely and arrived in great condition and in a timely manner.

    Read More
    geckogal13 January 24, 2012
  • Luxuriant 0.5-ounce Cuticle Care Treatment
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because I really need to take better care of my nails. Fast delivery, and very thick I can put it on and it will last all day. Also the tube is large. And I can stick in my bag and go!

    Read More
    jnotary February 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joe R. July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links