Read All Reviews for Luichiny Women's 'Point Tee' Tall Riding Boots FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • beautiful, quality boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots were well made. Beautiful but unfortunately, I ordered the wrong size and they didn't have my correct size

    Read More
    katie12010 January 21, 2013
  • Nice boots, but order smaller size than you think.
    Verified Purchase

    The boots were a Christmas gift for my daughter. She loved them, but they did not fit. There are no more in stock for her to exchange them. We both are disappointed that she can not get her size.

    Read More
    mamma60 January 3, 2013
  • Love my point tee boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots I have been looking for a good pair of riding boots for a while.

    Read More
    dianethelen December 12, 2012
  • Disappointed, but not returning.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really not happy with the color. I wanted a black boot. What I have is a 'ashy' black boot, with a black toe and heel. They're different, so I'm keeping them, just not what I expected. And because I shipped to an APO, they took a month to come.

    Read More
    tranell December 11, 2012
  • too wide
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like these boots. Unfortunately they were way too wide around my calves and the leather was really stiff. Sadly, I'm returning them.

    Read More
    arnelsen December 10, 2012
  • Gorgeous boots, need to be broken in
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the size 9 Tan. These boots are incredible. So smart and look more expensive than the $130 I paid. The ankles were a bit rigid and I need to insert some insoles, but the boots are so sharp, that I really dont care. I am always getting compliments on them. I wear them to work, with jeans or with a skirt, and feel like they help me look very put together and clean. Because my feet are kind of big (size 9), I appreciate the narrower, steamlined toe. It alleviates the bulkiness sometimes associates with riding boots.

    Read More
    kitchenface December 9, 2012
  • Looks nicer than if feels
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe box is very hard around the entire foot. There is no give at all and is very uncomfortable on the back of the heel. I was unable to walk in them.

    Read More
    minnie08 November 30, 2012
  • The boots are tall and fit great!
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are exactly what I was looking for. The fit is true to size and very comfortable. They were worn just a couple times and already broke in! Love them!

    Read More
    beeka66 November 25, 2012
  • Unfortunately returned
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited about these boots! Unfortunately, they did not fit well and had to be returned. They were very stiff and my heel would slip up with every step. Seemed to be of good quality and the color was very nice.

    Read More
    stacyee523 November 25, 2012
  • love, love, love....cute, cute, cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots! Super cute. Just as shown on website.

    Read More
    2bwalker November 20, 2012
  • the title was fine
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these boots for my daughter. I was looking for leather at a great prize and these are it.

    Read More
    ann1201 November 4, 2012
  • Beautiful boots
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful boots. It is true that the black is more dark gray, but I was prepared for that after reading the other reviews -- and it's actually the reason I bought them. The are unique and don't look like all the other black boots out there, and I know I will get a lot of compliments. I also like the fact that they don't have buckles, like most boots do -- this makes them a little less casual I think. Also the calf/top is a little on the small side - so if you have larger calves they may not fit, but this is good for me as most boots are too big in the calves. They are also nice and tight around the ankle and don't bunch up like a lot of boots. I plan to try to let the toe stretch naturally and will have them professionally stretched if necessary because I like them that much.

    Read More
    luckyinsocal November 2, 2012
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Almost all of the reviews stated the toe box was tight so I went up a size.... They were HUGE! I think had I ordered my normal size I would have been just fine. Not yet decided if I will exchange for the smaller size or just return al together due to the color.

    Read More
    nikky0616 October 22, 2012
  • Beautiful pair of boots!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a beautiful pair of boots! I ordered the grey pair and they are exactly what I was looking for. Sizing is as described. I didn't have an issue with them being too big or to small. My only issue is they tend to bunch up a little at the bottom. Overall though, I am very pleased with the product!

    Read More
    generallola February 8, 2012
  • Not the color I ordered...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered black boots and I got them in black and grey! I didnt return them because I like the quality and the way the boots looks on me.

    Read More
    edominguez1 January 30, 2012
  • not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was ecstatic to find black FLAT boots that weren't targeted @ teenagers. These are cute, tall and a good design but the color is cheap. The black is charcoal grey, not black and blotchy coloring... not a consistent pattern. Sad they didn't work out as I had hoped. For the price they still look cheap, but 100$ is reasonable these days for cheap boots... If you're looking for grey boots with a good low heel and narrow toes (I think it's flattering, just go up a 1/2 size) then these are for you; if not, spring for a more expensive pair.

    Read More
    lemley7 January 19, 2012
  • Great Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my girlfriend for Christmas, she loves them!!

    Read More
    bluewhale21 January 14, 2012
  • Nice Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are really cute. They're not heavy on the feet and go great with casual outfits.

    Read More
    alisky January 11, 2012
  • COlor Not Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are nice but I was disappointed in the color. I was looking for tall black boots for a gift and ordered these. When they arrived, I was tempted to send them back but I did not have time and I needed a size 10 which is hard to find. The recipient liked the boots but she really wanted black. Other than the color, the boots are nice.

    Read More
    shopinatl January 6, 2012
  • Great Looking, Poor Fitting
    Verified Purchase

    The leather was decent quality and the detail was really nice, but the boots seemed on the thinner side. I really liked them and they were a great height/width on my calves (I'm 5'5). However, the actual foot part was very tight and unforgiving to my feet, so i returned!

    Read More
    rjasie1 January 3, 2012
Sponsored Links