Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lugz Women's 'Tambora' Black Cold Weather Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylist warm boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter who is very picky with what she wears. She likes these boots as they keep her feet warm and dry. so far so good.

    Read More
    OstkUser1648432 November 29, 2017
  • Favorite boots
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots comfortable fit stylish

    Read More
    Charmaine P. November 24, 2017
  • Disappointed!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very bulky and unattractive, hated material. Gave them away, only wore them once and that was enough!!

    Read More
    tenderoni45 February 12, 2014
  • Nice boots but not waterproof
    Verified Purchase

    This boots are true to the size. They'll keep your feet nice and warm, however they are not waterproof. I bought these to wear them on a snowy day but it didn't work out, they leak in the front area where the 'special' material is. A bit disappointed but can live with it for the price.

    Read More
    ovstkfoevr July 19, 2013
  • Lugz Tambora Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about ordering boots online. However, these are great, warm and the fit just right.

    Read More
    bhamby1968 March 29, 2013
  • Ridiculous charge for return shipping label!
    Verified Purchase

    Deceptive wording when processing the return. The label was emailed to me, which cost Overstocks nothing. I had to repack and drive to UPS office to drop off the package and was charged over $9 for the return. Will not order from this company again. *** has free shipping and free returns!

    Read More
    lindagarcia501 March 3, 2013
  • Lugz cold weather boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots! They keep my feet warm without having to wear 4 pair of socks (only one pair). They fit great. Easy to clean with a damp cloth. The sole is even and attached everywhere. I bought a pair for my daughter and she loves hers.

    Read More
    sunnymoone January 31, 2013
  • Lugz Women's Tambora Black Boots
    Verified Purchase

    The boots kept my feet warm and I was able to walk a few miles without a problem. I was pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    drobin4303 January 24, 2013
  • Warm and perfect sizing.
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid to buy boots online due to sizing but these fit perfectly even with thick socks. Inside is warm and comfortable. No slipping and sliding around the snow and ice. Great for rain too. I would buy them again and highly recommend them. I get cold easily and my feet stayed warm and dry.

    Read More
    ladyspanishrose January 19, 2013
  • Good boots
    Verified Purchase

    Good winter boots. They fit well (I wear heavy socks with them).

    Read More
    reb2007 January 5, 2013
  • I LOVE these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots run true to size, are incredibly warm, and very stylish. The exterior is a quilted, waterproof material that looks great. The soles are very sturdy rubber, with excellent tread to ensure safe journeys on the ice or in the snow. I highly recommend these boots. Please note that the product picture has the top of the boot folded down, which is optional.

    Read More
    infiniterhythm December 19, 2012
  • Comfortable lining
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a boot that would travel well and be appropriate for both very cold and wet. I was pleasantly surprised with how light they are. The lining gives them an already broken in feel.

    Read More
    cmayhew November 13, 2012
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are so comfortable. The size was perfect and they seem very sturdy. I am verry happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    yankeelove October 30, 2012
  • warm toes
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these boots. Very comfortable and nice n warm. Cozy

    Read More
    nessa01 March 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    csop27 January 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon A. January 16, 2017
  • OstkUser80790 May 12, 2016