Read All Reviews for Lugz Men's 'Savoy' Slip-resistant Durabrush Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Skip these...
    Verified Purchase

    Finish of material wore off, sole seperated.

    Read More
    James J. January 15, 2016
  • good until..
    Verified Purchase

    Was a great fit until few months in, i chipped into some iced snow and the bottom fell off. Took it to a shoe repair and was fine but really...after few months?

    Read More
    jpyahyah June 17, 2015
  • Doesn't Live up to the name
    Verified Purchase

    Work for FedEx Ground I got the shoe because of the brand and needed something that would be comfortable on my feet. Had the shoe for a short time and while at work I kicked a floor bolt on one of the trucks and the shoe separated to my surprise making it uncomfortable to wear. Immediately returned them for replacement

    Read More
    montr1952 October 15, 2013
  • crappy shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I will never buy these again, they were not slip resistant and they fell apart within a couple of months of limited use. i only wore them twice a week at work and they fell apart.

    Read More
    kimboslice1993 February 23, 2013
  • Lugz boots
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Just as described. Very accurate, good quality right color.

    Read More
    ssbaba January 25, 2013
  • BOOTS ARE GREAT LOOKING AND VERY COMFORTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    NOT THE FIRST PAIR OF BOOTS BOUGHT FROM OVERSTOCK. ALWAYS RIGHT ON THE MONEY. LETS SAY I NEVER HAD TO SEND ANYTHING BACK. WE ALL KNOW ITS TOUGH TAKING A CHANCE ON A GOOD FIT WHEN YOU BUY SHOES OR BOOTS. THEY SEEM TO KNOW HOW TO DO IT RIGHT.

    Read More
    ziggymon1 January 18, 2013
  • Excellent Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shoes for the price. They looked just like the picture and fit great.

    Read More
    slycstaley December 19, 2012
  • GREAT SHOES!
    Verified Purchase

    SHOCK ABSORBENT SOLES ARE PERFECT FOR STANDING AND WALKING FOR LONG PERIODS!

    Read More
    dwl1 June 12, 2012
  • greeat shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Lugz brand and these shoes are great! Very comfortable and fit perfect. They look nice enough to wear out or for work. Very versatile. Would buy this brand again.

    Read More
    mesasand June 6, 2012
  • A Good Pair of Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son who has size 14 feet, hard to find at best. He has been quite happy with them - they fit, are comfortable, & seem to wear well so far.

    Read More
    drdwhiz April 11, 2012
Sponsored Links