Read All Reviews for Lugz Men's 'Savoy SR' Brown Leather Slip-resistant Work Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • kmo
    Verified Purchase

    Price was good. Product arrived in a couple of days and was exactly what I wanted. Good experience.

    Read More
    ken m. December 17, 2015
  • The Hon.

    shoddy workmanship. upper is separating from the sole at the toe. I have owned the shoes LESS than six months.

    Read More
    OstkUser45445 August 24, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I had originally bought these for work, but was told not to because of how nice they really were. So I wear them with a nice pair of pants. They're very comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    Harry S. March 27, 2015
  • fell apart in 2 weeks, with mild use
    Verified Purchase

    Within the first week of wearing these shoes for work (sitting at a desk), the insides were separating from the soles. Now that they are just over 6 weeks old, they have completely disintegrated. The entire shoe has collapsed on the inside. The soles are hollow, formed by ribs under the foot. Those have crushed, and the liner of the shoe has completely fallen apart. The total life of these shoes is under 6 weeks with mild use sitting at a desk. Horrible design, terrible quality. Spend a little more on something worth the value.

    Read More
    kammer November 17, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. it was delivered as quoted Ill contine to purchase items from Overstock.

    Read More
    laroche August 18, 2014
  • great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These work shores were reasonable in cost and my son loves them

    Read More
    nleejackson August 6, 2014
  • Great shoes!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I need a comfortable pair of shoes, and these were a great choice, good price and the correct size! Perfect!!!

    Read More
    pronti1970 May 10, 2014
  • Shoes fit fine. Great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these shoes for my grandson. He is very happy with the fit. Very comfortable. Great work shoe and at a great price.

    Read More
    hunt0411 March 18, 2014
Sponsored Links