| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lugz Men's 'Envoy SR' Durabrush Lace-Up Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • kim
    Verified Purchase

    great buy for the price i paid for them.

    Read More
    kimberly p. June 12, 2016
  • Great shoe for teens
    Verified Purchase

    Great grip, light weight and stylish. Very pleased with this shoe for my teenager

    Read More
    OstkUser67772 January 16, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for the hubby. He loves them.

    Read More
    Rebecca C. January 8, 2016
  • Wonderful Boots
    Verified Purchase

    i cant get over just how great looking these boots are.. and they fit very well.

    Read More
    Robert M. December 28, 2015
  • Love Lugs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for hubby and he loves them.

    Read More
    kelli e. October 27, 2015
  • lace up boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my grandson for work and he loves them. Very durable and comfortable.

    Read More
    marty August 28, 2015
  • BEST VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is picky and he loves these.

    Read More
    khakicoyote August 20, 2015
  • poor color match /quality
    Verified Purchase

    Run much smaller than other shoes I have purchased. Color is way off and quality seems poor. Loose threads, etc. Good for a donation box.

    Read More
    keithkratz June 3, 2015
  • Mr.Cole
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best shoes, when it says SR" ship resistant they hold up to its name. I am looking to buy more in the future. They are warm even in snow and Ice.

    Read More
    jerbear April 15, 2015
  • Nice boot
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a boot to use outside around the house. This boot met my expectations. Comfortable and I like the way it supports.

    Read More
    Tim W. February 14, 2015
  • My husband loved them! Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my hubby for Christmas they arrived fast and in great shape!

    Read More
    Crystal darlene December 25, 2014
  • Great shoes for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Only thing I don't like is that the tongue is a little short so that the top laces are usually on my leg But they didn't need any breaking in and I liked them so well that I ordered another pair so when the first ones wear out I already have another pair to wear.

    Read More
    Face manager November 22, 2014
  • Lygz Men's 'Envoy SR Durabrush Lace up Boots
    Verified Purchase

    They fit my husband and he is very happy wearing them.

    Read More
    darcelleo May 27, 2014
  • lugz shoes
    Verified Purchase

    satisfied with item look good very good price fit well.

    Read More
    3510 March 15, 2014
  • Color off
    Verified Purchase

    Color selection was confusing. Thought I was ordering a darker shade X

    Read More
    bartktm February 15, 2014
  • Nice shoes
    Verified Purchase

    No complaint on product only thing was i wanted them in BLACK ASKED A FEW TIMES NEVER received REPLY Norman

    Read More
    normy13 February 11, 2014
  • nice cozy fit
    Verified Purchase

    A great value for the money a nice shoe. Runs true to size buy your size.

    Read More
    allor66 January 23, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I like them a lot and plan on getting another pair soon.

    Read More
    rickwilson January 20, 2014
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the shoe that I ordered was not the same color the I received through shipping. My shoe color was shipped to me as Wheat when I ordered a Charcoal Grey color as you can see in the picture. I am very displeased but if the shoe fits where it right? I need the boots so thanks.

    Read More
    shanewebb January 2, 2014
  • nice looking shoe
    Verified Purchase

    my son loves them. bought them as a gift for him. he has had them before and they wear very well

    Read More
    patpaulie December 30, 2013
Sponsored Links