Read All Reviews for Lugz Men's 'Dudley' Allspice Suede Slipper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Husband was very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved these slippers. Unfortunately, so did our puppy. We will b ordering another pair

    Read More
    bananner April 17, 2016
  • Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, size and color and product was the same as the description in the post, however, the shipping was a little slow.

    Read More
    hunnycat33 July 9, 2013
  • great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these., perfect fit., color., and lining is great for CO., summer or winter,. as the evening get cooler here in the summer., also., he loves them., thanks, again Overstock!!!

    Read More
    simbakitty7 June 20, 2013
  • excellant quality,comfertable fit!!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think that words can describe how well made these slippers are they were far beyond my expectations,,Thanks O.

    Read More
    parburt May 21, 2013
  • Save your $$$'s
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money on these slippers. They're poor quality (lace broke upon first try, lining was lumpy and uneven, sole not properly attached). I tried them on, found them unsatisfactory and returned them right away.

    Read More
    caliban April 2, 2013
  • Husband says they're very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers are made of quality material and look like they will wear well.

    Read More
    bailyboy March 27, 2013
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality shoe like slippers. Solid heavy weight sole and soft, sturdy suede, just as described. Should last a very long time.

    Read More
    jmrmc February 25, 2013
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received these today, my boyfriend is in love with them. They are incredibly soft inside! They are very cozy. They do feel a bit heavier than regular slippers, but most,y because of the rubber soles. Now he could take out trash, take the dog out potty with cozy warm feet!

    Read More
    jucigoodness February 6, 2013
  • Winter slippers
    Verified Purchase

    These are my winter slippers, they are so comfortable and warm. I wear aronund the house and even down the driveway to get the mail.

    Read More
    crewmember January 2, 2013
  • positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these slippers. They keep his feet nice and warm. He's probably gonna want another pair. They give his feet better support then the ones he was wearing. Highly recommend these.

    Read More
    adeamonde December 29, 2012
  • Well made nice style
    Verified Purchase

    He was very pleased. He liked the color.He siaid they fit well.

    Read More
    norma100 December 25, 2012
  • Cute Slippers.....
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a gift and haven't given it yet so review can't be too correct until after the holidays! But they are a nice looking slipper and appear to be well made and probably true to size.

    Read More
    wishiwere November 16, 2012
  • Awful shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Will be returning these ASAP. Very disappointed in quality and looks.please send me paperwork to return this item as soon as possible.

    Read More
    carolentx September 21, 2012
Sponsored Links