Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lugz Men's 'Chukka' Nubuck Leather Lace-up Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    heavy sole and strong leather

    Read More
    Tamunowari J. November 19, 2016
  • EXCELLENT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Olexandr M. April 13, 2016
  • KAM
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend says he loves them.

    Read More
    KAM August 21, 2015
  • solid boot; good price
    Verified Purchase

    Best for wider feet; I wear a 12.5 narrow. Have to order 13's and wear two pair of socks; even so, these boots are too wide for comfort and are not breaking in well for me. Get good comments on how good looking they are. They will last, just wish they were more comfortable.

    Read More
    grammyellie April 22, 2015
  • Chukka boots
    Verified Purchase

    I've always worn this style of shoe for casual dress wear and these will look great with my chinos or cords. Hard to find a pair these days to fit the bill.

    Read More
    mannycongo May 20, 2014
  • Seems to be well made, but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This boot seems well made and the material is good. However, the sole/bottom is quite heavy and weight does not seem balance as there is not much ankle support. Returned.

    Read More
    classicwallstreeter November 8, 2013
  • Nice boot
    Verified Purchase

    This boot has superior quality compared to other boots that I`ve looked at in the malls and outlet stores.

    Read More
    osplayer October 9, 2013
  • These shoes was exactly what I had expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Looking at the shoe on line looked different, when my order arrived I opened the box and was totally surprise the shoe looked so much better then what I seen on your web page. Thanks

    Read More
    jerbear September 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Miguel A. July 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser392942 July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links