Starting at: $17.34

Save $2.65 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Los Angeles Pop Art Women's 'Yoga Poses' T-shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Frumpy and basic t-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    This t-shirt was somewhat disappointing. Since it looks like it's a girl cut shirt I was surprised when I got it and it was a plain, frumpy t-shirt. The design looks exactly as shown in picture but these t-shirts leave a lot to be desired due to the quality of t-shirt chosen for this shirt.

    Read More
    CarminDR July 13, 2016
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    seam tore on first wash delicate cycle

    Read More
    Karen L. January 13, 2016
  • derinda
    Verified Purchase

    size is really small would order size up

    Read More
    Derinda b. April 21, 2015
  • Great Artwork But Way Too Snug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the shirt because I loved the clever artwork. But the "form-fitting" fit is wa-a-ay too "snug" for me. I bought an XL but it fits more like medium! Shirt(s) (I bought 2) will be going back. Too bad.

    Read More
    cmk! April 1, 2015
  • Los Angeles Pop Art Women's 'Yoga Poses' T-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    soft cotton, beautiful color, nice quality, fair market place. I should be able to get a few years of wear out of it. Thanks overstock. com you did it again!

    Read More
    jnotary August 15, 2014
  • Women's Yoga Poses' T-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered in x size product is super, super small, might fit a toddler, very disappointed wish I knew a kid to give it too. - awful

    Read More
    e3mari February 19, 2014
  • Cute and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Good solid cotton and I love the graphic design on the shirt. Washed a few times and no change or damage in graphic art

    Read More
    kaheenalu5 August 15, 2013
  • Price too high for low material
    Verified Purchase

    The image is great but not true to size plus the material is not worth the high price.

    Read More
    phyllis4u August 3, 2013
  • Nice Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    As others have said, this shirt is thin. I did not think the size ran too small. I usually get an XXL in girly shirts if they are available. However, the XXL was almost too big. The design is great.

    Read More
    jet1973 July 17, 2013
  • Small as HECK
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt is way too small for a woman. It is definitely made for juniors in mind or people with no breast.

    Read More
    jmorris79 April 12, 2013
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a small shirt for a petite friend thinking the sizes were based on average adult sizing. When I received the shirt, it is so small it would not fit a 5 year old. I am returning it.

    Read More
    jmc425 January 3, 2013
  • Nice shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried from other reviews, but am happy with the quality of the t-shirt. The sizing does run small, An XL is form fitting on me, where as I usually wear a M-L shirt. I also like that it is long as I'm 5'9 and it't not too short.

    Read More
    chrisada May 18, 2012
  • The T shirt was very nice but ran a little small
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice T but it was not the quality I expected.

    Read More
    lakeworth1 September 20, 2011
  • cool design
    Verified Purchase

    this design is so cool with the outline made from yoga words. runs small.

    Read More
    laurenrieger December 25, 2010
  • yoga
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it to my friend for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. Great price. Stylish and comfy.

    Read More
    kokolove July 10, 2010
  • Cool designs, shirts run small
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cool, hip designs on these LA Pop Art t-shirts, but the actual t-shirt quality is low. The shirt loses its shape a little after just a couple washings, the material is thin & the sizes seem to run small, or are more junior sizes. I get that they are supposed to be fitted t-shirts, but still seem to run small. Love the designs, I just wish LA Pop Art would use better quality shirts. I will not be buying any more of these.

    Read More
    germad December 13, 2009
  • Nice shirt, a little tight
    Verified Purchase

    Shirt fits a little snug. I suggest buying one size up.

    Read More
    delfab August 22, 2009
Sponsored Links