| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Los Angeles Pop Art Women's Rhinestone Skull T-shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and super cute style for all skull lovers!

    Read More
    Jayme W. May 10, 2016
  • CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic purchase and buying experience!

    Read More
    susannvegas October 13, 2015
  • love thi t shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this T shirt the skull Rhinestons are well made the pink bow makes it stand out. please make a Long sleeve in this ?

    Read More
    322194889 October 9, 2012
  • beautiful shirt
    Verified Purchase

    The scull shirt is actually prettier in person. In the picture, you can't see just how beautiful the diamonds are. Hall 5047

    Read More
    lhall5047 August 22, 2012
  • Cute shirt but runs small!
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt is cute & was great for Gasparilla festivities here in Tampa! However, the quality of the t-shirt is questionable. I haven't washed it yet so we shall see how it holds up. Also, it runs small so definitely order one size up! Overall cute & worth what I paid for it!

    Read More
    nina8871 February 13, 2012
  • very sleek
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shirt. It's cute and hugs my body just the way it should to show off all the right curves.

    Read More
    mmmm1313 January 29, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute! That's it, it's a t-shirt! This is why I don't do surveys!

    Read More
    bikingsissy11 December 27, 2011
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This t-shirt is super cute - but I warn you it does run a little small. It's a tiny bit on the long side, but that seems to be the trend these days. I'm 5'4" and generally a size 8/10 - and I ordered an XL and it fits snug without being too tight. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    hruss September 23, 2010
  • rhinestone skull t-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    very cute fitted womens t-shirt. I went by the size chart and the shirt fits perfect! Im 5'2 and weigh 125! and ordered a medium if this helps anyone! None of the rhinestones came out in the wash either!

    Read More
    sarah0411 June 24, 2010
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant about purchasing this t-shirt, but took a chance based on the positive reviews. I've made some poor internet purchases recently and was preparing myself for disappointment. The shirt is better looking in person. As other reviewers have noted, the design is not crystal or rhinestone, but small metal rivets that are securely fastened to the fabric. The fabric itself is lightweight, but not transparent at all. The shirt runs small, so order a size up.

    Read More
    hatemistress April 22, 2010
  • crazy haute
    Verified Purchase

    i really liked the shirt but it said it had rhinestones and it did not it was stuudded instead. however it was still really cute and if i wasnt expecting rhinestones i would have no complaints!it fit cute and i liked the fabric. i i also thought delivery time was great.i loved the little skulls and the pink stud bow ontop of the skull it made it girlypunk!l

    Read More
    kimzimpossible April 18, 2010
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt was pretty nice. My daughter liked it. The shirt could have been a nicer cut but overall it was good.

    Read More
    chikadi1 March 2, 2010
  • Love it - for me
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this t-shirt for fun and I love it, however the quality is not fabulous. It is pretty thin and it isn't actually rhinestones on the shirt. The design is mad up of small metal discs. They shimmer a bit, but do not sparkle. I saw a similar one in a department store that used rhinestones, was better quality but was over $100, so for a fun shirt you can't beat the price. It does run small - so I won't be drying it in the dryer...

    Read More
    happytl October 22, 2009
  • Adorable! (For now!)
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize it when I ordered this shirt, but there are ten delightful mini-skulls in the pattern! The shirt is very soft, a good length (not too short), but the material is thinner than I expected. You won't need extra undergarments or anything, but I doubt it will withstand many washings. Meanwhile, cute, cute, cute!

    Read More
    oneredcent42 May 20, 2009
  • Crazy Haute Women's Rhinestone Skull T-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this T-shirt. Every time I wear it I get tons of compliments and everybody wants to know where I got it...

    Read More
    emann1 May 11, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy T. July 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shannon A. June 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    itspree April 10, 2016
Sponsored Links